Very good 7.9
Based on 819 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 819 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

PATSICHA from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Nice hotel and good service
Nice staff, Clean room and reasonable price
I am impressed with the hotel surrounding, nice and attentive staff, affordable price.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Hengky from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
okay
near to shopping areas
it was nice , the location are okay and nice . the room is clean . only its just across hardrock cafe so at night from the room we can hear the band music so loud .
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Tony from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Very good experience and comfortable stay
Convenient, clean, safe
Reviewed August 12, 2013

supranee from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
nice big room and big toilet and nice barconny
big room and close pub bar nice pool swim
Towel to much dirty and room service to much slowly.
Reviewed August 09, 2013

tew from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
good clean
swimming pool,security,attentive staff
overall good services for the hotel especially is the hotel staff and the environment.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

tew from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
overall good service..
swimming pool,attentive staff,and the security service.
The attentive staff whose name Bond helped us to make the early check in and change all room to king size bed..although cant check in 5 room in the same time but at least can check in two rooms can let all of us take rest..i would highly recommend to my friend to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

AJIT from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Nice and cordal
Location, value for money, comfort
nice comfortable stay. located close to major shopping area in Patong beach area. Nice and comfortable room. well equipped gym which i could use everyday
Reviewed August 03, 2013

margaret from New Zealand
Families with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 8 nights in July 2013
Great for rest,, but also lots to do nearby
Location, Breakfast, Staff
The only problem was my daughter and I had booked a room with two beds. when we arrived after many hours of travel and very, very tired we were given a room with a bed we had to share. We could not unpack till late the next day when they found us a room with two beds. Other than this we had a wonderful time at the Centra Ashlee. Thank you!
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Mark from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Good Value for money.
Location Price
Good value for money, location good. Would stay here again.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

rebecca from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
value for money
afforable, clean and great central location
This was our second visit to the hotel. It is opposite hard rock café and also the night markets..
Reviewed July 01, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: