Very good 7.9
Based on 819 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 819 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Alexander from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great Location , Clean , Spacious , Beautiful
It is very chic , clean. A good class hotel that you want to return to after a long day.
I have a very good experience staying here. I will recommend this hotel as it located at a very good location. Not too close and not too far from the beach, 5-10 minutes walk to Bangla road night life. Hard rock is just opposite the hotel. I got the 8th floor rooms , so the noise level from the bands playing at hardrock did not bother me at all. The bathroom is 5 star quality. Spacious room. Free Wifi. Rooftop bar was great, affordable and amazing food.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

chee from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Lovely hotel with good location and big room
Mins to the favorite hotspots and nightlife entertainment.
Hotel with very good location. The room that we have is big compare to others hotel. Lots is mosquito and the breakfast is the same throughout my 3 days stay. The rooftop lounge service is poor. Staff not helpful at all but overall is still satisfactory.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Stanley from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great room
big room,great location,reasonable price
the hotel has a big and clean room.location is great in the heart of patong area. the loby is small and can be a bit noisy because surounding by so many bars in this area.
Reviewed October 19, 2012

Nicole from Australia
Group
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 10 nights in September 2012
Best location ever!!!
Security guards were so nice - always welcoming you in with a smile. Rooms were large and clean
So close to Otop and all the bars it was great! Breakfast was really nice with many options. Staff were always friendly and welcoming.
Reviewed October 18, 2012

Chan from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Very good hotel with friendly staff
big room with balcony, nice pool
It is a lovely hotel. Every room with a balcony. The pool is at the rooftop which sun shines all day long. The view from rooftop is excellent, both city and seaview. Staff are very friendly and smile all the time. The most important thing is, the room per day is cheap
Reviewed October 17, 2012

shermay from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Great location
Rooms are nice
Quite near to shopping & 10 mins walk to beach. Staff at reception was okay. Only downside was late check out charges was quite steep comparing with other hotels. Overall was satisfactory, music from the clubs don't really bother me.
Reviewed October 16, 2012

DAVID from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 7 nights in October 2012
great location, roof top pool great
roof top pool
nice and handy to plenty of bar, restaurants, market shopping and a short work to beach
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Ben from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Nice hotel
Good location, good sized rooms, ice machines outside rooms
Nice hotel in good location. Reasonably good breakfast. Ice machines outside rooms. Room smelled of damp is the only complaint.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

Siddharth from India
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Value for money and centrally located
Great rooms, great pool & rooftop bar, very central
The hotel is centrally located and offers you quite a lot for the price. The rooms are clean, well spaced and designed. Room service was quick but the food quality could be better. The pool and rooftop bar were great and so was the restaurant. However being vegetarians the food choice was limited, like all over in Thailand. The Hardrock cafe across tends to get very noisy, especially on the weekends but once the doors were closed 95% of the noise would drown away and did not bother us much. We came in at about 7 pm after a very hectic day's travel and one surprising thing was the hotel did not have a bell boy in the evening to help us with our luggage! The elevator was broken when we came in so climbing in four floors made us worry about our stay but it was only uphill from there. Breakfast was super and so was the service! 4/5 it is for me.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

Dor from Israel
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
lovely hotel but the service was a shame
the rooms are great and new, and the breakfast is pretty good. the location is good too. 10 minutes walk to the sea and the hotel is on the centre patong street. the staff wasnt nice and very unlikely.
Good price for a new good locationing nice hotel. If the staff was better it was a perfect place.
Reviewed October 09, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: