Excellent 8.2
Based on 807 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 807 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

GUAN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Centra Superior No window
Stayed one night in July 2016
Feel comfortable
The room is clean and bed comfortable. Near the Chinatown.
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Tadanari from Japan
Couples
Centra Premium
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good location, no bad point
Not so good, not so bad. Everything is average or above and very convenient place.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Susanto from Indonesia
Families with young children
Centra Superior No window
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good
big room,good location at china town and easy to find a food near hotel
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Gabriela from Indonesia
Families with older children
Centra Superior No window
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
A good choice near China Town
First of all they upgrade our room from superior to premium room with big window. The room and bathroom is very clean, and the size is big. The single bed size in the twin room is about 1 x 2 m. The bed is medium hard, but not too hard i think. I like the ambience of room, it help our quality of sleep. And the shower is good, the towel is big. But i didn't see slipper in my room. All room is connecting room. But luckily it don't disturb us about sound from the room next door. Yes you can hear people chatting or laughing from room next door but i thought it was bearable. I didn't try their breakfast. And their front desk staffs whether if it is men or women, it is very nice, some of them just still trainee and i just see they a little bit nervous but not rude. The hotel near Chinatown about 10 mins by walk to Yaowarat Street and there is a seven eleven near their parking area, you just go to parking exit and turn left, you can see the 711 there. From Hua Lamphong MRT the hotel only 3 mins walk. From Don Mueang Airport you can choose bus no. 29, train, taxi, or uber (420 baht include toll). Overall a nice stay, and a perfect choice if you want to stay near Chinatown.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

BRYAN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Centra Premium
Stayed one night in July 2016
service
the serves very poor .4 star hotel but don't have any bell boy .
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Pow from Singapore
Groups
Centra Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good location
Close to MRT station and Chinatown walking distance. Good Breakfast...
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Ryan from Singapore
Business travelers
Centra Premium
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great location, nice rooms
Strategically, located opposite Hua Lom Phong Train & MRT Station. It is also walking distance to Yaowaraj Road, Bangkok's Chinatown that is best known for its food.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Teik from Singapore
Business travelers
Centra Premium
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Unexpectedly well-decorated hotel, which you could not tell from the external facade
Strategically, located opposite Hua Lom Phong Train & MRT Station. It is also walking distance to Yaowaraj Road, Bangkok's Chinatown that is best known for it food.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Oranuch from Thailand
Business travelers
Centra Premium
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good location
Very close to MRT Station... 5 minutes to China town.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Mohamad from Malaysia
Business travelers
Centra Premium
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Seminar
Nice place, good and excellent. Just need to becareful regarding the food for muslims
Reviewed May 22, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: