Very good 7.8
Based on 42 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 42 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Chuen from Hong Kong
Business travelers
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Clean, comfortable but a bit pricey
Location, free internet and comfortable bed
I am disappointed that the 2-bedroom apartment only comes with 1 bathroom. The apartment size is smaller and older than a few that I stayed at before. One good thing about Cosmo is that there is daily room cleaning service that is more like a hotel than other apartments. It's located on Park Road which has many restaurants. The best thing is its location, which is within walking distance to where I need to go.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Jo from Australia
Business travelers
Studio Apartment
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Good location
Location, ease of checking in/out, restaurants nearby
Good. For a reasonable apartment near everything this is a good choice
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Kim from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Very happy with the room and service.
Spacious room, close to the river, good value.
I was happy with my stay at Central Cosmo, the studio room was spacious and the hotel in a convenient location for my needs.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

Charles from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Queen Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Good
Location, helpful reception, close to CBD
Good I could relax and concentrate on the job interveiw I had to attend. Our room had all we needed.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Eva from Australia
Couples
Studio Apartment
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Very conveniently located for our purpose.
Conveniently located, clean comfortable rooms, and very friendly service.
As always, our stay was very pleasant and we shall certainly use Central Cosmo Apartments again at our next visit to Brisbane.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Julie from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom Queen Suite
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
Great for self catering
Location, friendly staff, self catering
Pleasant stay in air conditioned comfort. Self catered apartment meant we didn't have to eat at restaurants every day. All staff were obliging and friendly.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Keng from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Comfortable, Clean & Value for Money Apartment
Clean, Value for Money, Fully Equipped Apartment
Enjoy it every moment. Apartment comes with dryer, washing machine, balcony and best of all, free WiFi internet access. Most apartment or hotel does not provide free wifi, but Cosmo provide free access and internet speed is very Fast! Another best part is parking is just $5 per day. Highly recommends this apartment!
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Chris from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom King Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Good hotel in good location
Location; room size; cleanliness
Nice clean rooms in a good location, very close to restaurants and public transport. Good parking on site. Nice river view from balcony
Reviewed September 18, 2013

lauren from Australia
Business travelers
Studio Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
business stay
clean, close to work, price
close to stadium where work was carried out. Good value for money, nice room
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Mark from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great self-catering room
Amenities, Cosyness and fully-equiped room
A pretty good stay - particularly because of the great room which had every piece of equipment covered - flatscreen tv, free wireless internet (quota), fridge, washing machine + dryer, iron etc. Only downside was the 5am alarm left active on the bedside clock and 5am 'squeeling' A/C unit the next morning.
Reviewed September 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: