Excellent 8.2
Based on 5904 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5904 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Wei from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Centre Point Stay December 2014
good location, comfortable room, and very clean
Centre Point was the best hotel I stayed in Bangkok thus far, as it has a good location. Its' side entrance allows one to get to the shopping streets really quick, and making it ideal for one to return to hotel room to unload your shopping trophies before round 2! (: Furthermore, the room was really spacious and comfortable. The massage shops being right outside the main entrance was a bonus! However, there was some unhappiness when I wanted checked in at 5pm, and was told that the hotel room was not ready and had to wait for an additional hour. This was really upsetting because the hotel policy is that guests could check in at 2pm. There is still room for improvement, but nevertheless, I had a really stay at Centre Point.
Reviewed December 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chua from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in December 2014
Water Heater Problems
Nice Staff, Big and Clean Rooms, Lovely Saltwater Pool
The water heater issue seems to be unresolved even though I approached the receptionist to enquire about it. It was a disappointment!
Reviewed December 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sie from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
nice hotel cum service apartment
the room is spacious, location is good and the taxi service provided by nena is good and price is reasonable
Good. Will come back with my family.
Reviewed December 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ong from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
clean room, friendly staff, excellent service
clean room, friendly staff, excellent service
clean room, friendly staff, excellent service
Reviewed December 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ong from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
clean room, friendly staff, excellent service
clean room, friendly staff, excellent service
clean room, friendly staff, excellent service
Reviewed December 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

GUOYING from China
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
nice loation, good service
good location, nice staff, big room
Reviewed December 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United States
Couples
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Excellent Hotel
Huge suite & bed, excellent staff service.
Our stay was very comfortable and relaxing. Staff was hospitable and accomidating. Suite was large and exactally was we expected.
Reviewed December 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joane from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
awesome vacation!!!
location,staff accomodation,amenities especially the sauna and pool
Me and my sister loved the hotel.. it's location is superb for it is right in front of one of the shopping haven in Thailand. Likewise,if you're looking for a food treat and cheap spa packages you could find it outside the hotel. Staffs are also friendly and accomodating. I'd love to go back again there soon.. Had definitely recommend the hotel to my friends. 😊😄😀
Reviewed December 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Khoo from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Good location and big space
Location, kitchenette
the stay was good. Many eateries and massage parlours along the hotel. Great shopping area with platinum mall, pantip and pratunum market within walking distance.
Reviewed December 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chen from China
Families with older children
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
great hotel
service, location, comfort
Excellent service, always had a big smile on. Very satisfied with the room and breakfast too. Will definitely come back again!
Reviewed December 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: