Excellent 8.2
Based on 5912 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5912 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

SISCA from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 8 nights in July 2014
Great location!!!!!
great location, service and good for tourist
we were 11 people at that time, everything is great and the food is excellent. finding taxi is difficult during peak hours. great location for tourist and food lovers they have kids playroom and great swimming pool
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Chien from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good location, worth staying and clean
with staying
The room is big, near to shopping are and clean
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Tian from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good hotel location with spcious room
location, housekeeping, spacious room
The hotel location is good. Its near a few malls. Such as Platinum Mall, Central World, Big C supermarketand Pratunam Market. There is a 7-11 beside our hotel. Its very convenient. And there is about 8 massage service shops right below our hotel. Its good to massage when we walk the whole day. We book a deluxe room. It is very spacious. After putting a queen sized bed and a single bed, we still have space to walk around with our luggages all over the room. The hotel service is good. All their staffs are able to understand and able to speak english. The housekeeping service is perfect. We took away some food back to the hotel. We left the used cutlery and dishes at our mini kitchen. They helped us washed and placed nicely at the dish rack.
Reviewed December 06, 2014

Annabelle from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
Happy n enjoyable
Room is big good location near shopping lots of massage alone the alley
Second time here just love it!
Reviewed December 06, 2014

Lai from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed one night in November 2014
Generally good, but a little expensive
Nice breakfast, good location, big rooms
Overall was ok, but a little expensive. Great location with nice breakfast.
Reviewed December 06, 2014

LU from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Comfy stay
Big room, comfy beds and good location
My family enjoyed the stay, especially the beds are comfortable and the wide spread of selection for breakfast
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Mun from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
charges high
location so so
Charges too high for additional one pax even without bed n breakfast if compare to the price I paying for a night. Can't justified the value. Was not informed about the security deposit before hand.
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Charlotte from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Strategic Location and Great Staff
Staff Friendliness, Location and Cleanliness
Was a very enjoyable stay at Centre Point Pratunam, their staff were all smiles at all times, very friendly and efficient, issues get settled with just a call to the reception.....The location is fantastic, you have everything you want right at your footstep and within walking distance....abit of walk to the nearest BTS Ratchadewi but still walkable. Lots of shops, streetfood and shopping nearby, the Wholesaler market is just nearby! Had a little power trip during one of the morning but it was resolved pretty fast. We stayed 5 nights at Centre Point and all in all, was a very pleasant experience. I have to compliment their staff for their honesty and efficiency. They were all very well-trained in hotel hospitality. Thumbs Up! Despite being a long-time hotel, everything was clean and in working condition. Would be good if management could consider replacing their old furnitures with newer ones. Will consider this hotel for my next BKK visit. Thank you Centre Point Pratunam, great job!
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Leh from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
very clean, very good location and value for money
location, cleanliness and value for money.
We had a very pleasant stay and will definitely come back and recommend to family and friends.
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Desmond from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Good location in prantunam shopping area,big room,
Big and nice room, free flow of drink, coiffee & tea at hotel lobby waiting area, front desk staffs are helpful.
My First choice in prantunam, nice hotel.
Reviewed December 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: