Excellent 8.2
Based on 5922 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5921 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

SAN from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Housekeeping is good.but bathrm basin clogged.
Clean bed and room.polite staff.room service is fast.
Comfortable stay.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

TEO from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Spacious and comfortable for family
Location, Spacious, Connecting room
Stay at Centre Point Pratunam was enjoyable. Room was big and clean. Booked Deluxe premium and requested for connecting room for my family of 6.
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Foo from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
ideal location but property is a Lil outdated
The location is great, especially with the side entrance provided. However staff did not inform us about the side entrance until one of my friend discovered only we realised the upside of the hotel pr
It was great. . But just the property aging. It looks fine outside but in terms of room. .. some minor renovation are crucial. The lift is not very functional and a too small
Reviewed November 29, 2014

Edna from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
All was great until cheated by hotel concierge
Room cleanliness, spaciousness, room service
We found the hotel reception staff polite and accommodating. All was great until the last day. We had to catch a taxi to the airport and unfortunately we were running a little late. The hotel bell boy (poker) and concierge put up a very good act in telling us that there is a jam outside and thus kept delaying in getting a cab for us. They kept persuading us to use the hotel can which they promised is much bigger. Mr poker quoted me 500 baht and out of desperation, I agreed. But alas, when I approached the concierge, he dared to quote me 800 baht. Only then did I realise that they were trying to rip me off. At that time, two taxis drove by but they waved them off swiftly. Even after confronting them, they simply smiled and urshered me into the hotel cab!!! Not to mention the hotel cab ended up being the exact cab from those flagged from the streets, not bigger as promised by the pictures they showed me. It was so disappointing to realise that our own hotel was trying to con us when we have only received nothing but warm hospitality from Thailand. And the way they took advantage of the situation, a time when we needed help most and trusted them. I'm not keen to recommend this hotel to anyone unless this is eradicated.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

lee from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
nice
clean.good.nice
Good service.location easy out.clean room
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Noor from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Location
Hotel location, Spacious room, Great breakfast
We love the rooms as it was big n spacious! I would love to stay again when I go back to bkk
Reviewed November 26, 2014

TIEW from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
good service
staff service, room cleanses and comfortable.
Good and worth .
Reviewed November 26, 2014

ANN from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good Hotel
Near Shopping District, Friendly Staff, and Value for money
The rooms are big, and the hotel is situated at good location with shopping centre nearby.
Reviewed November 26, 2014

wong from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
overall good
location good,staff good,room good
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Uday from India
Family with teens
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Very good Hotel, Perfect Location
Location, Rooms, Shopping
It was perfect, in heart of Pratunam shopping area. Bang opposite Plantip Plaza. very nice room, and staff. Good view from hotel. we were on 27th floor.
Reviewed November 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: