Excellent 8.2
Based on 5913 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5913 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

shi from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Great location with massage parlours near the door step
Great location with several massage parlours situated outside of the hotel. The downside is the room that I have resided gives off a slight sewage smell whenever I came back from outside. Once air conditioner is switch on, the smell slowly disappears. Overall, it's a great stay. Will book again next time.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Linda from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great stay
Clean room with comfy bed and pillows. Staff are friendly and willing to go an extra mile without asking.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Emily from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
4D3N stay
We were in BKK for 4 days and 3 nights and this hotel is one we will definitely be returning to when we visit BKK again. They allowed us to check in early, and had this free luggage holding for us when we checked out on the last day but had a night flight. The only thing we were displeased with was seeing how one of our luggages had a huge dent after they delivered them up to our room during check in. A highly recommended hotel for any travellers looking to spend your stay at!
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Lie from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
nice hotel, room very big, location strategic
good
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Damian from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good Hotel near to Platinum mall.
A clean good hotel near to the shopping mall.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

shmuel from Israel
Solo traveler
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
best location worth the price
when ever i am in Bangkok i stay at center point pratunam . wonderful location for all shopping places . staff are friendly . rooms are big and have balcony.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Carole from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
excellent place
it's my 4th time staying with this hotel and I'll definitely be back. location and service of staff are excellent. it's really value for money. :)
Reviewed July 18, 2016

DAI from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Buffet menu are the same every day
Staff not so friendly Fluctuating Water temperature as it changes from hot to cold every few minutes Hotel location is quite far from BTS and shopping center
Reviewed July 18, 2016

LOW from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
Very good location & very convenience
Reviewed July 18, 2016

NUR from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
SUPER WORTH IT
Other than the location(which is not that bad but its just a little too far to walk to the nearest BTS), I honestly love it here. Everything else was perfect. Yall should eat the green curry. Omg its so spicy I love it!!! The brownies and pad thai is good too!!! Super near to Platinum Mall and walk a little further to Central World. Infront of the entrance, they have the bu stop. Worth the money, I would like to stay here if I'm ever back in Bangkok. Oh but the only issue abt the toilet facilities is the shower. The water is either too hot or too cold. I tried to change the temperature by turning the knob A LITTLE BIT but it doesnt work. But its fine, the rest makes up to it. Good job Centrepoint Pratunam!
Reviewed July 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: