Excellent 8.2
Based on 5922 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5921 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Ee from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Hotel that is nearby the shopping heaven
Spacious Room, Clean and Strategic Location
It's a big and clean room, a very family friendly hotel with kids club provided. Good locations for the shoppers, where there are a few shopping malls nearby.
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Ee from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Spacious Room
Spacious room, strategic location and friendly staffs
We stayed here for 2 nights and we enjoyed our stays here. The rooms here are spacious and clean. Standard buffet for breakfast and the staffs are friendly. There's a swimming pool and kids club which add some advantages to the hotel. There are a few massage shops located within walking distance. Most importantly, Platinum Mall and other shopping malls are just 10 minutes away from the hotel.
Reviewed November 01, 2014

YUEN from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Very good location
Big clean room, near to shopping malls and sky train.
Satisfaction
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Kah from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Feel staying in a condo right in the city center!
Affordable, very spacious and centrally located
We've spent almost a week here and it's really satisfying. It's reasonable walking distance from Airport link and very strategic located in Pratunam area. Platinum mall just across the street and night market right behind. Next to side entrance is pharmacy and 7-11. On the other exit, there are 3 SPA/Thai massage that is awaiting for you with reasonable price and open till late hours (1am). Walking across the main street is another 5-8 mins to Siam Mall and MRT. Finding food is definitely not a problem and you can even cook in here. The room that we've got has kitchen, utensils and stove. This is really a good choice for traveling with family or plan to stay low for short period.
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Tonny from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
nice hotel
nice hotel
nice hotel
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Yi from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Close proximity to Platinum Mall
spacious, clean, near shopping
second stay in this hotel. room is spacious and clean. very near to shopping streets and platinum mall. love the refreshment drinks at the lobby.
Reviewed October 30, 2014

YING from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
spacious room
clean room, friendly staff, convenient
It was a spacious room and worth of money. It just across the road to Platinum Fashion Mall, where I can drop by the hotel to refresh myself and continued with the shopping. Staff was very friendly and polite.
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Reina from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
great stay
big, friendly staff and nice room view
By far my favourite place
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Reina from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Clean and huge
cleanliness, spacious and friendly hotel staff
Amazing stay, would come back here to stay for my every other visit.
Reviewed October 30, 2014

Reina from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good stay
Cleanliness, helpful staff and comfortable room
This is my all time value for money stay. It is huge and clean and never disappoints me.
Reviewed October 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: