Excellent 8.2
Based on 5913 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5913 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Kia from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great location, value for money
Big room, comfy bed, near to shopping centers and walking street
Excellent stay, near to shopping center, walking street, street food. Only issue was toilet was a bit old, neat some refurbish.
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Lisa from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
CENTREPOINT PRATUNAM
Location, spacious room and friendly staff
Its our first time staying at this hotel. We booked a family room for 4 persons. Room was spacious with 2 queen size beds and a mini kitchette (washing area, flask & cutleries). Hotel's location was great, with Platinum Mall just across the street, night markets and great eateries along the street. All shopping malls are within walking distance of 10 mins. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Yi from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Location, Friendly and Helpful Staff
Centrally located, Cleanliness, Services
Walking distance to Platinum Mall and Pratunam Market. Massage centres in front of hotel. Excellent services delivered by the staff.Worth a return.
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Muhd from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
The best I ever had
The best thing about this hotel is firstly it is located near to malls to shop. Secondly the space of the room. Very spacious and lastly it is the rate of the hotel. It is not so expensive for me
My stayed in the hotel is full of joy and laughter!
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Ho from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good location, friendly staffs
Good location, friendly staffs, comfortable
Reviewed October 15, 2014

Michele from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Love this hotel
Nice room nice food helpful staff
Love this hotel so much everything 100 point
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Michele from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
I love this hotel so much
Nice room nice staff nice food
I'm so happy to had this hotel in my Bangkok holidays. The staff are very helpful & polite. I left my phone in the kids club n thr was a staff name Toddy help me to keep it until I found out I lost it n that was around evening time. The taxi service Nena very helpful n nice lady. Everything twinthumbs up
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Ee from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
So So hotel
well equipped kitchen, spacious room, great view, fast wi-fi connection. Free beverages served at lobby from morning till evening,
nothing fantastic about the hotel. was rather disappointed that the balcony was not the same balcony as shown in the website. there isnt any chairs or resting area at the balcony. and its rather dirty. i didnt get a package with breakfast so i cannot say much about the food. Concierge service can be better. they are not helpful in getting a taxi for us from the streets when we are going to the airport. i have to do it myself. Hotel recommended using their taxi contacts which cost THB800 to go to the airport. This is a total rip-off. for the amount that i paid, i would have stayed at another better hotel.i dont think i would come back again.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

CHAI from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
GOOD CHOICE GOOD PRICE IN AGODA'S DEALS !
STAFF IN WELL TRAIN: GENTLE, HELPFUL, FRIENDLY, TRUSTED; GOOD LOCATION; GOOD ATMOSPHERE !
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Jerayut from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2009
---
---
---
Reviewed October 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: