Excellent 8.2
Based on 5906 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5906 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Hui from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Value for money good location
Staff always welcomes u with a smile . Rooms are big and spacious. Location is centralized to all the shopping malls
Clean environment . Staff is efficient whenever I called requesting for things like iron
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Kai from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Definitely worth giving it a try
Accessible to many shopping places, Room is spacious & clean
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Carris from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Central area, near shopping mall
Central, Near Malls and Decent room
It's a nice hotel in Bangkok. However, I would only recommend it if you are planning to shop at Pratunam Mall often.. It's a chore to get a taxi (meter charge) during peak hours and the traffic congestion in the area is just horrendous. On a side note, I like the nice and simple breakfast. The price you're paying is perhaps due to the location.
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Chong from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Only location, great disappointment !
Location, location, location
Front desk are friendly and accommodative. There exist great issues on the housekeeping service and communication !
Reviewed October 09, 2014

chanlom from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in October 2014
good location
location,room,staff
big rooms,good location,enjoyed our stay
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Li from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in November 2013
Value for money
location, spacious, convenient
near to shopping area and place for eatery.
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Keith from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in October 2014
Room was different from the 1st room i booked
Good location, Friendly Staff
I had a great experience with this hotel the first time I stayed here ( a month ago) Big and clean room friendly staff, free fruits in room when I checked . Just this week, I booked the same hotel and room type with Agoda. I was greeted by the same friendly staff at Center Point Pratunam. However, I was shocked when I entered my hotel room. The room looks older, no fruits and room looks way smaller than the last room (just one month ago). My girlfriend was impressed with the hotel room last month. That was the reason why I booked the same hotel and room again. We were disappointed and probably will not stay here again
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Milica from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in October 2014
Below avarage for 4 star hotel.
Big bed. Can't think of anything else.
I earlier emailed hotel about late check out. On arrival been told that extention of 2 hours would cost me as price for another night. The room was smelly. Old furniture. The door between two guest rooms- terrible, you could hear all conversation next door. Oldfashion bathroom with shower above tube.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Lee from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
so so
lift, bed, lobby
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Lee from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
nice
carpark, bathroom, swimming ppol
Reviewed October 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: