Excellent 8.2
Based on 5909 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5909 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

chab from Cambodia
Business traveler
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
It's the best location for shopping and dining
Good service clean big room
The best time for spend holiday at there
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Vernice from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in September 2014
hotel comfort
drinks, comfortability, convenient
So far so good... vy nice... only the receptionist a bit not so patient when I call and ask abt money changes currency, can't wait to hang up. Other than that vy good..
Reviewed October 04, 2014

Lee from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good location
Good location, Big room, Good service
Good location
Reviewed October 03, 2014

fui from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in September 2014
value for money
safe , clean and good location
i have been staying at this hotel twice , location is good near major shopping malls.
Reviewed October 02, 2014

LAI from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great Stay at Centre Point Pratunam
Location, staff, cleanliness
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Room was spacious, staff was courteous and efficient, and location was good.
Reviewed October 02, 2014

CHEANG from Macau
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2014
the location is just alright
i. location, ii. big room, iii. quiet at night
it is alright of my stay, the hotel is a bit old but the room is big, swimming pool is small, overall is ok.
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Justin from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Worth a stay for couple
Efficient, Friendly and helpful Staffs
Fantastic stay at the hotel with helpful staffs who told us how to walk around the area. Hotel is situated near all the malls as well as food staffs. Our safety was also guaranteed by the hotel during the curfew period making us few safe and sound. This hotel is a worth for stay for couples, shoppers as well as massage lovers as there are a few massage shops downstairs.
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Cheryl from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in August 2014
Average Hotel with interior that is run down
Loaction
1] The interior of the hotel room is rather run down. When we open the door to go into the room, there is a weird smell, probably because the facilities are old and needs renovation. Overall it is quite clean. 2] There is some intermittent problems with the key and the key holder. It took us quite a while to get the electricity on. 3] The location is good and there is a small side street with massage parlours nearby. Easy access to food. 4] It is difficult to get taxis. We asked the hotel concierge to help us get a taxi. However, the taxi driver says he needs to earn free petrol vouchers and wants to bring us to a certain mall. Was told that we have to stay at least 30mins in the mall while he queue to get his free petrol vouchers. As we are rushing for time and insists that we do not want to go, he drop us along the road and ask us to get another taxi. We think that the hotel should at least try to ask their taxi will bring us to our destination and not allow taxi drivers to talk us into somewhere which we do not want to go.
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Margarita from Chile
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
good hotel good location
location, clean, breakfast
it was a nice hotel, clean and quiet, good location and will recommend for people who look for a place to sleep, not to enjoy the hotel itself
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Sakuntala from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in August 2014
Very nice and convenient ,great shopping location
Great location,shopping centre And transportation
We love to stay here for shopping before flight home the next day,great location.hotel clean and worth the money.
Reviewed October 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: