Excellent 8.2
Based on 5913 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5913 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Yeow from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good location
location is very good and really worth it
Good location
Reviewed September 28, 2014

jim from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
Great View. Great Breakfast. Very nice Rooms.
Great View. Great Breakfast. Very nice Rooms.
Reviewed September 27, 2014

LEE from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Big comfy room and courteous staff.
Location, value for money, friendly staff
The room is big w 2 queen sized beds. And if u complain of any problems with your room, it was attended to immediately. The safe in my room could not open , so after my call, the technician was at my door in 2 minutes. Same as when the wifi was shut down temporarily. The staff was quick to attend to fix it. Housekeeping was also great. And the doorman always salute u with a big smile. I feel the staff has been trained well. Centrepoint is located near everything from massage to shopping to eating and to grabbing taxies.
Reviewed September 27, 2014

Tito from Cambodia
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
A good place to stay
Good location. Good price. Clean room.
awesome.
Reviewed September 27, 2014

Meiyan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Good experience...
Clean, Big Rooms, Convenient
We arrived and was checked in quite promptly. The location of the hotel was superb and was also recommended to this Arunda Spa next to the hotel which offers affordable yet quality massgaes at a discounted price for guests of Centrepoint Pratunam. The proximity to the major shopping area in the Pratunam area offers much convenience for a rest after a hectic dayt of shopping. The downside for backpack travellors will be the walk from the Airport Rail Link to the hotel and from the hotel to the various BTS station. Other than that, since Taxi is so affordable, discounting the fact that congestion is an everyday affair in downtown BKK, I would recommend this hotel for people who dun mind a bit of walk to the BTS but would love to indulge in the shopping and streetfood that the Pratunam/Platinum Mall area has to offer.
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Ng from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
centrepoint hotel
size of room, staff service, location
location is good, 15mins walk to bts, big room, but abit outdated . clean.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Darren from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Awesome Stay And I Wished I Could Stay Longer
Clean,Nice View,Value For Money
One of my best bangkok hotel stay ever,location is just opposite pantip plaza!From 7am-12midnight there's a side door for hotel guest to enter.The alley is full of massage parlour that leads to the entrance.Main entrance and resting area is grand and nicely decorated,me and my wife got a free upgrade to a deluxe suite which is smaller but comes with a washing machine.Not forgetting kitchen,and a bathtub with shower room.You will not regret this stay,and almost every night we were greeted by the staff when we head back.Very friendly and efficient staffs willing to help!Dont forget to tip those lovely staff.
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Joelle from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Affordable and Awesome!
Spacious, Affordable, Nice Ambience + Free Wifi
Period of Stay: 11 - 14 July 2014 Room: Deluxe Executive Room (2 Queen Size Beds) Price: $124.07/night Beds: Soft and Comfortable Bathroom: Water temperature is sometimes inconsistent (It becomes too hot and sometimes too cold) Room: Very spacious! Able to accommodate 4 person and luggage for each person to lay flat on the ground Service: Superb! Friendly staff and their English is considerably good! Room cleaning is good too. Wifi: Available in the lobby and another account to connect to when in your own hotel room. (Considerably fast)
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Goh from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Good location
Locations
Reviewed September 25, 2014

Goh from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Good location
Location
Reviewed September 24, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: