Excellent 8.2
Based on 5913 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5913 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Goh from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Good hotel
Location location location
Location is great .staff is helpful.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

SZE from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good hotel and location
location, clean and nice staff
Good hotel with easy access to pratunam shopping area. Platinum mall is just opposite. Big, nice and clean room with friendly service staffs. Nothing to complain about at all!
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Mandy from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Stay
Breakfast vast variety and lovely, location close to shops, staff friendly and accommodating
Fantastic
Reviewed September 24, 2014

PAW from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
good location
convenient , big room
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Ai from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Helpful & friendy staff
the hotel is very convient for shoppers who are there to get wholesale items from Platinum Mall.
Has stayed a few times but I think it is time for the management to do some renovation. My girls water heater is not working well. Both our rooms electric sockets have problems. The room size is definitely very big but if you're looking at a more comfy room then I would suggest the hotel on the other street.
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Hui from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Best hotel in BKK
Friendly staff, clean rooms, free upgrade!
Was given a handicap room, & the room floods when we bathed. Called to request a change to room but there wasnt any available, the staff told us to try again at night. Instead of giving us a similar priced room, they gave us a free upgrade to a executive suite! Was very pleased with their service & they really value their customers. My 2nd time staying, & i am going back again this sept.
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Sioh from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Good Stay
Good location. friendly.
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Angeline from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
good location
good location. big and comfort.
Good location. But the balcony is abit of disappointment as is different from the photo. And the the second night my leg is full of bruises i dont know why. And the third night after we are back from shopping the ashtray overturn by itself and the aircon temperature changed. I wonder is someone enter the hotel or theres dirty thing. Because the room i put do not disturb everyday and i believe no one will enter without my permission. I stay in room 2105.
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Teik from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good Location, Good Money & Clean
Good Location, Good Money & Clean
Hotel room is big clean, good location and safe.
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Connie from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Awesome Stay
Great Location, Awesome Service, Spacious & Good Amenities
Room was specially decorated for honeymoon stay. Location is really accessible & convenient as they have a back gate going in & out to the mall. Only 3mins walk to Platinum Mall, Pantip Plaza & Pratunam. The service of the staffs are good as well, the room is very spacious however the lighting can be more improve to make it brighter & also provide a bath shower if possible. But overall price is reasonable considering the location & they even provide utensils for cooking, probably can include washing machine for every room will be better :) Awesome stay!! Will definitely come back again!! :)
Reviewed September 23, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: