Excellent 8.2
Based on 5921 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5917 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Tang from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Clean but a bit old
Good food, location
Nice hotel, although a bit old but very clean. Very convenience to travel . Staff is very helpful. Is worth for money!!!
Reviewed September 15, 2014

LAI from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
good location
clean, safety
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Karen from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Spacious and Clean Rooms plus Great Location!
Spacious Room, Conveniently located across Platinum mall with lotsa massage parlours at door steps !
We had a great stay at Centre Point Pratunam Hotel. Hotel interior and exterior is nicely furnished and furbished. Love the chill out area, so warm and cosy. We booked room with 2 double bed which comfortably sleeps 4 adults. However, booking thru Agoda for this room category is only for 3 pax. We topped up Thb 800 nett per night for the 4th pax inclusive of breakfast which is still at a great deal. Breakfast is decent though restaurant is kinda small. Lotsa street food at door steep at side door of the hotel. Security is good too. I am impressed with the cleanliness of the room - real spic and span. Housekeeping never forgets to replenish toileteries for 4 pax which many hotel tends to overlook though booking clearly state it. This will be my default hotel for stay in Bangkok Pratunmam ! Keep up the good work !
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Somsri from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Favourite in Bangkok but very noisy this visit
Quality service, value, reliable
Very noisy adjoining rooms this time.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Siera from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Nice....
Large Room and best location
Reviewed September 15, 2014

KONG from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Far from BTS
Near Panthip mall n Platinum Mall
Near Platinum Mall n Panthip plaza or pratunam market. However, it is far to go to BTS n SIAM area. High traffic too Rooms are more to 3 stars only.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Chua from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good location to shop in Pratunam
Clean , good location and comfortable bed
I love the small kitchen which have microwave and utensils tk cook for my food. It's v spacious for me to put my bags. The staffs were very friendly and willing to help. I really enjoy the stay in this hotel . I will come back again..
Reviewed September 15, 2014

thao from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
good place
clean comfortable big room
nice trip
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Thinnavut from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Good location, room condition, hospitality
Love this hotel, superb
Perfect
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Thinnavut from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Perfect
Luxury Comfortable and Valueable
Luxury Comfortable and Valueable
Reviewed September 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: