Excellent 8.2
Based on 5912 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5912 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Zhongyue from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good
Everything is good, but hope to have different variety of breakfast daily.
Reviewed July 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Location,clean, friendly
I always stayed at this hotel while in Bangkok. Conveniently located in the central to do your shopping, food sourcing and there are plenty of convenient stores around.
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ai from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great Location with value of money
This hotel is located in strategic location - only 5 mins walk to Platinum mall and 10 mins walk to Siam Paragon ( walk through a small alley using google map). The room is big but is definitely an old hotel (but no issue with aircon / water heater supply). If there is one thing to mention, I would say that the room facing the main road has the disadvantage as it is really noisy with the traffic controller constantly beeping his whistle.
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jono from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in July 2016
Location!
The reception procest is vary depend on the receptionist. when I was enter the hotel at 28 June to 30 June, the reception was warm and very helpful. But when the second time when we return on 3 July the receptionist girl so cold and no smile at all. We also experience leftour toileteries and face lotion on our first visit 28-30June and when we return from khao yai to the hotel 3 July its all gone (could not be found). The location was Nice, 7Eleven just infront of the hotel, many street foods and fruits, and the Pratunam market and platinum Mall with a lot of good stuffs just in 5 minutes walking distance.
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Zhongyue from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Best hotel in Pratunam
Had stayed in Centre Point every time we visit Bangkok. Staffs are so nice, always at best service, check and get us a cheaper rate for taxi call and remember our room number, to ensure we are always safe.
Reviewed July 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Carolyn from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good location but needs renovation
The rooms and the decor are quite dated. Definitely needs renovation. The beds are sleep-able but not comfortably nice.
Reviewed July 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sytske from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
4 days Bangkok
Good hotel, friendly staff. Room excellent. Pool was a bit of a disappointment but for the rest all was great for a city trip!
Reviewed July 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kusumo from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Perfect stay for families
Staying at Centre Point Hotel Pratunam is the right decision as the junior suite room fits for 4 persons, its location is only a distance walking from Platinum Fashion Mall and Pratunam Market,
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Poh from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
PERFECT LOCATION AND SERVICE
our shopping areas are around pratunam area, so this hotel is quite perfect for our trip this time. It only takes 7 minutes to walk to pratunam market and platinum fashion mall, and 10 minute walking to central world, around 20minutes to siam paragon area. Eat and shop are quite convenient, massage shops are just opposite the front entrance. 7-eleven is just next to the door of side entrance. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Unlimited welcome drinks are available since morning till evening in the lobby. Environments are very cozy and comfort. Hotel rooms are large enough to accomodate 5 people.
Reviewed June 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

PEI from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
good old times
Stay there many times when in am younger. Even though its a old hotel, the standard remains Impress by the taxi service by this hotel, the service that was assisted by Nina was wonderful. Front office staff are helpful also. Location is near perfect.
Reviewed June 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: