Excellent 8.2
Based on 5912 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5912 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Nicole from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great Location and Service!
the location, the staff, the facility!
This is the 3rd time I've stayed at this hotel! Very spacious rooms and clean rooms. The staff there is very polite as well.
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Cheng from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Value for money.
Spacious room, cleaniness, friendly staffs.
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Christella from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good Location
Good Location and Security
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Jacqueline from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Fantastic
It's near to shopping malls, good staff And near 7-11!
Me and my friends enjoyed the stay at centre point pratunam. Hotel was spacious, clean and nice! If I were to go back to Bangkok, would definitely stay here again!!
Reviewed September 09, 2014

KOH from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Short staying
Nice room, good locution and staff
Reviewed September 09, 2014

Nurul from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Awesome hotel!
spacious, good location, clean
Really loved how it is near to Pratunam market and platinum mall and massage parlours are just a few feet away from the hotel! the room is spacious and clean. the check in was not smooth though. We came earlier than the checkin time and they had already took our particulars but when we came back for the check in, they asked for our particulars and photocopy our passport again. reason is that they couldn't find the earlier one. but that is a small issue. will definitely come back here again. :)
Reviewed September 09, 2014

SENQUAN from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Great Location, Big Room, Friendly Staffs
Great Location, Big Room, Friendly Staffs
Very good location, walking distance to Platinum Mall, very easy to find food near the hotel. Room is big for a superior standard, clean and without funny smell. Corridor looks old though but it does not really matter. Great place to stay in if you are heading to BKK.
Reviewed September 08, 2014

WENG from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Spacious room, good location
Location, room and value for money
5-10mins walk to Pratunam Market and Platinum Fashion Mall. 10-15mins to Ratchatewi BTS station. Spacious room occupied with mini kitchen (kettle, microwave and kitchen sink). Saltwater swimming pool.
Reviewed September 08, 2014

Tony from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in August 2014
I fount it so different with the pics advertised
location near to platinum mall, city area and wifi provided
I stayed at Centre Point for my first day arrival at Bangkok. Although my room was big and semi apartment style, but it is really different from my images whecn I checked the photos. Honestly I didnt too like this hotel due to it seems need to be renovated soon. Luckily it is under walking distance to Platinum Mall, so we can go shopping on foot and surround hotel, we can find places to massages.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Lulu from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Great Location
it's cozy, near to pratinum, lots of food
Reviewed September 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: