Excellent 8.2
Based on 5921 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5917 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

King from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Pleasant stay
Convenient, Affordable, Comfortable
Everything was fine....
Reviewed September 05, 2014

Hazel from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
review
amenities, environment and location
Reviewed September 05, 2014

ZI from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Spacious and comfortable, value for money
Spacious and clean room, helpful and friendly staff, good location
The stay at the hotel was great, the room was spacious considering the price paid. Just opposite the Platinum Mall makes it a great location for travelers to hop by. The staff were also friendly and helpful. Would return again when I am back in Bangkok.
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Assaf from Israel
Family with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Good location. Nice and clean
Location. Playroom for kids. Big room
The staff were very nice. Big and clean room. Superb location. Great playroom for kids. Very recommended
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Swee from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
good .staff friendly,location good
friendly staff location and hotel big
yes i will
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Tan from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Moderate
Location, size of room & staff performance
Moderate feel as the location is not that convenience for personal feel. It's located in a small lane. Room is big but very old. Tableware is not clean at all.
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Koh from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Excellent service!
Service, cleanliness, location
My 2nd time in this hotel and love their service. Their staff are friendly and always smiling to greet us. They make us feel like we are at home. I love their room space and facilities. Well equiped, spacious and clean. The location is ideal too! 5 mins walk from Platinum Mall, 2-3 mins away from the Pratunam market and several massage palour right at the door step! Will definitely choose this hotel whenver I visit Bangkok.
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Dominic from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Very pleasant and good
Location / staff performance and service
Probably one of the best locations available if you're headed to platinum most of the time . 15 mins walk if you're headed to Siam via walking. Very clean rooms ( they have plenty anyway ) and the staff were very attentive , especially since I didn't bring the universal adapter, they provided one. Would come back again if I have the chance .
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Peter from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Wonderful stay
Front desk staff room size and location
Great experience front desk were really good cannot praise them enough. Location was perfect for what I wanted to do and with some great shops nearby hotel was perfect. Will stay here again.
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Keith from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
big room/great location/near shopping area
big room/great location/near shopping area
big room/great location/near shopping area
Reviewed September 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: