Excellent 8.2
Based on 5921 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5921 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

helen from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
4 days at pratunam
the foyer
i got what i payed for.Management at centre point silom is far superior as is the staff, but that then goes back to management.
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Mara from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Nice room and amenities
in-room fridge and kitchen space; free wifi; nice ambience
Stayed here for a conference. Would have loved to use the in-room kitchen area more fully, had I stayed longer. Room was big, nice view, lots of lights, comfortable amenities, fast wifi. Only minor disappointment was the pool--the large pool was nice but the smaller one (which I presumed was supposed to be a hot tub) was not hot at all. Didn't try the food.
Reviewed September 03, 2014

LI from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great location, near pratunam shopping centre
clean, central location, nice staffs
the hotel is easy access to pratunam shopping centre with 5 min walk, and the morning shopping market is just 8 min walking distance. outside of the hotel has a lot of massage shop. staff is very friendly and the room is quite big for 4 pax. i enjoy the stay and definitely want to back again.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

BANG from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
What a Hotel
Courteous and exceptionally helpful front desk staff, huge spick -and-span rooms and beds, strategically located near shopping centres.
Stayed 3 nights with wife in a deluxe room. Most comfortable hotel ever came across. The front desk staff were very attentive and helpful so much so that felt like being accorded undue priority. Room was unbelievably clean and neat considering the space (47sq m) with kitchen and wash basin and what not. Surely will recommend friends not to miss this gem along soi 15 petchburi road.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Nandana from Sri Lanka
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
A good place for Shopping
Close to shopping area, Convinient,pleasent
It was not bad, but crowded and the staff at the reception were very slow.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Deanna from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
well located but could be better.
location, size of room and staff
The hotel is well located and the staff responded fast . But it was plagued with problems. The wifi in our room didn't work and the staff had to restart the router. The aircon wasn't cold on the first night and we realise that we had to turn it to 10 degrees for it to be cool. The water would turn hot or cold suddenly. It was tough bathing the children with the suddenly hot or cold water. We thought all the rooms came with microwaves but ours didn't. I had asked for joining rooms but they gave us separate rooms next to each other. The request was put in quite early so it was disappointing. The hotel oveecharged us at $800 baht for the cab to the airport. I dun understand why they couldn't get a cab for us from the streets but had to monopolise this basic service to their guests.The only good thing abt the hotel was the response of the staff was fast in solving the numerous problems we had during our stay.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Lim from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
great
fantastic location with malls within walking distance
Reviewed September 02, 2014

may from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Exceeded my expectation
Spacious room size with kitchenette at convenient location
The experience was exceeding my expectation
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Tan from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
V good n comfortable
Staffs are helpful. Location is perfect.
It was a very nice n comfortable hotel. Worth the money.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Cheryl from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
great location for the price
location, spacious room, close to amentities
Stay was pleasant and enjoyable altho its my first time, would go back again
Reviewed September 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: