Excellent 8.2
Based on 5904 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5904 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Hoey from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Nice Hotel
Big Room, Dining area, Friendly Staff
It took us a while to locate the hotel when we first arrive from bts station.. The hotel room is spacious.. There is only two lift servicing 30floor, sometimes need to wait a bit for the lift.. Overall is good hotel..
Reviewed August 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

waileong from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
good
bed
Reviewed August 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

maneerat from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
near shopping center
clean convinece good service
Reviewed August 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuzhen from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Value for money
Spacious, location, value for money
Excellcent. Very good location, big rooms and good breakfast. Been using this hotel whenever we travel to bkk. Worth it.
Reviewed August 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Consistent service standard
Location,affordable prices
It has undergone some renovation since my last stay . It was very nice stay
Reviewed August 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

phillip from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in July 2014
location location
location for shopping,value for money, clean
great stay again. love this hotel for its location in the shopping area. hotel resturant is great value to if you don't feel like going out.
Reviewed August 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

phillip from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
must stay
convenience, value,clean
excellent. i have lost track on the amount of times i have stayed here when i pas thru bangkok
Reviewed August 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

shmuel from Israel
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in January 2014
location is good. hotel very comfortable
location.. big rooms.. good breakfast
as usuall ..it was great time in this hotel .. been there more than 10 times.all shopping places very nearby
Reviewed August 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
good location..big comfy room
location, room size,
Reviewed August 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Swee from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Prime location, clean and big rooms..
location and cleaniness
Had a great time staying 3 nights with everywhere easily accessible..best thing of the hotel..free coffee anytime you want at the lobby...nice ambiance at the lobby to relax..will definitely be back if I'm in Bangkok again.
Reviewed August 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: