Excellent 8.2
Based on 5917 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5917 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

shmuel from Israel
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
location is good. hotel very comfortable
location.. big rooms.. good breakfast
as usuall ..it was great time in this hotel .. been there more than 10 times.all shopping places very nearby
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Chee from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
good location..big comfy room
location, room size,
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Swee from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Prime location, clean and big rooms..
location and cleaniness
Had a great time staying 3 nights with everywhere easily accessible..best thing of the hotel..free coffee anytime you want at the lobby...nice ambiance at the lobby to relax..will definitely be back if I'm in Bangkok again.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Jesslyn from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
very nice hotel
spacious, clean, very nice hotel staff
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Yi from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Great environment/ service
Service by staffs, cleanliness, location
I've been to bangkok many times, and have stayed in different hotels like Grand Diamond, Baiyoke Sky, Baiyoke Suite. This is the hotel which i am most satisfied, because the staffs are really friendly and nice, the room is very clean and cosy. The swimming pool and Jacuzzi are very clean and nice place to relax after a long day of shopping or early morning before you start off your shopping. I will say that the service is way better than any other hotel that i've stayed before, no regret choosing this hotel! Will return back to this hotel again if i'm gonna travel to bangkok again!
Reviewed August 12, 2014

GUOWEI from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Comfortable stay
Location, service and convenience.
Checking in was a breeze although we had to wait abit for our 2nd room. I like the amenities and the location. Get out during the day time and the street food, convenience store and shops are just outside. Get out during the night time and the massage place is just opposite the entrance of the hotel. The service staff were great throughout. The chambermaids greet you, the counter staff offer their help with smile, the security and bellboys all were nice people. Apart from the morning noise as I lived on the 5th floor, one level above the pool/dining place, I bathed and slept well every night.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Chooi from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Friendly Staff and Great Location
Friendly staff, location, internet speed
Overall is good but it could be better if the cleaner did clean up the leftover durian from the previous guest. It caused a strong smell in the room.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

CARMELA from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Bangkok Trip
The three things I loved at Centre Point Hotelis first the staff service is awesome, they are always smiling. Next is the location very accessible to the market, mall. lastly very classy interiors
Overall, my stay at centre point is great. I love how nice the staffs are. The cleanliness was very good also, they even have remote control toilets :-) Food was great. They even let us leave our bags so we can buy treats for our friends (mind you we checked out already) I totally recommend the hotel. For d price we actuall got it at 50%off hehehe! The deluxe room is huge with a mini kitchen that is what we love. The hotel it self has a homey feeling.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Shirleen from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Awesome location. Second time staying here
location, shopping massage
good
Reviewed August 10, 2014

Bjoern from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Decent hotel for the price
price, friendly staff, good room service food
I stayed a week at this hotel, because clients had chosen it. All ok, remarkable was the friendly staff and the good room service. Really great food! (the Thai stuff I ate) .....Also reception staff rather nice people.
Reviewed August 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: