Excellent 8.2
Based on 5906 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5904 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

XIUZHEN from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great stay!
Friendly staff, comfortable room, good internet
The overall experience was a pleasant one! Check-in/out were done swiftly and staff were friendly! Love the spacious room and comfortable bed! Wifi was really good as we were connected almost immediately each time we step into the hotel after the first login. Thumbs up for this as logging in and out is a pain (for me)! There was a small dining area in our room which we fully made use of each night for our supper. Location is pretty near Platinum mall, so it's good for those who loves shopping! :)
Reviewed August 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yi from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in June 2014
stone throw away from eateries and shopping spots
Location, Value for money, Spacious room
While the above stated features are the plus points of this hotel, i find it a little rundown. Furnishing is slightly old and the sound proofing is not good.
Reviewed August 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good value for money
Location, breakfast and service
We enjoyed our stay eventhough only for a night. We want to stay there again when we visit bangkok.
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yaw from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Clean and cosy hotel
Cleanliness, location, staff
The staffs were friendly and helpful. The hotel room is big and is well equipped. The hotel is located in the shopping district.
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yvonne from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great Location, Friendly staff & Comfort
Great Location, Friendly staff & Value for money
Great Location, Near to Pratunam market by foot, Comfort environment, Friendly Staff, i will stay again for my next trip to bangkok
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TOLY from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in July 2014
No Regret
Very comfort room, centrally located, easy access to every where
Fantastic, that's why I said No Regret... Must try..
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shawn from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
good location and service but some lapses
clean, helpful and polite staff, good location
We traveled as a group of 9, staying in 4 rooms. The check-in was supposed to be from 2pm onward but the rooms were only ready past 4pm. This was quite an inconvenience as we were looking forward to resting after the flight and journey from the airport. All 4 rooms also experienced problems with the water heating in the shower. The water would fluctuate from hot to cold. Not a huge deal but was a minor annoyance. Apart from that, we all enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were clean and always made up very quickly. The staff were also very pleasant and helpful. Location wise, the hotel is situated about 5 minutes walk from Platinum mall, with many eateries within walking distance. Several massage establishments are also conveniently located just outside the hotel. Overall, apart from the check-in and water heating issues, we had a good experience and would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lynn from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Awesome Stay!
Awesome staffs. Awesome service. Awesome location!
It's was definately a great stay! The service provided was 5 stars service. Great location.Strongly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jolyn from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Comfortable rooms!
Friendly staff, good location and rooms relatively comfortable.
The staff were friendly and helpful with directions. Room was big and comfortable.
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great Hotel
Big room, good location, great staff
It's been really great! The rooms are spacious and in great condition! The hotel closes to Platinum and surrounded by restaurants andmini market.
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: