Excellent 8.2
Based on 5912 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5912 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Yvonne from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great Location, Friendly staff & Comfort
Great Location, Friendly staff & Value for money
Great Location, Near to Pratunam market by foot, Comfort environment, Friendly Staff, i will stay again for my next trip to bangkok
Reviewed August 05, 2014

TOLY from Indonesia
Business travelers
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in July 2014
No Regret
Very comfort room, centrally located, easy access to every where
Fantastic, that's why I said No Regret... Must try..
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Shawn from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
good location and service but some lapses
clean, helpful and polite staff, good location
We traveled as a group of 9, staying in 4 rooms. The check-in was supposed to be from 2pm onward but the rooms were only ready past 4pm. This was quite an inconvenience as we were looking forward to resting after the flight and journey from the airport. All 4 rooms also experienced problems with the water heating in the shower. The water would fluctuate from hot to cold. Not a huge deal but was a minor annoyance. Apart from that, we all enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were clean and always made up very quickly. The staff were also very pleasant and helpful. Location wise, the hotel is situated about 5 minutes walk from Platinum mall, with many eateries within walking distance. Several massage establishments are also conveniently located just outside the hotel. Overall, apart from the check-in and water heating issues, we had a good experience and would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Lynn from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Awesome Stay!
Awesome staffs. Awesome service. Awesome location!
It's was definately a great stay! The service provided was 5 stars service. Great location.Strongly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Jolyn from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Comfortable rooms!
Friendly staff, good location and rooms relatively comfortable.
The staff were friendly and helpful with directions. Room was big and comfortable.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Lim from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great Hotel
Big room, good location, great staff
It's been really great! The rooms are spacious and in great condition! The hotel closes to Platinum and surrounded by restaurants andmini market.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Melvin from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 6 nights in July 2014
Exceeds all expectations
Great location, excellent breakfast and service
Excellent service, breakfast and spacious rooms. The swimming pool however looked dirty but that's nitpicking. We're not there to swim, we're there to shop! Location is a stone's throw away (by Hercules) from every mall within Pratunam and BTS (train). All in all, my 7 day trip was great thanks to the hotel which exceeded almost all expectations. Will definitely recommend.
Reviewed August 03, 2014

Mohamed from Maldives
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Great hotel to stay at!
Located close to shopping centers, Value for money, Friendly staff.
It's a great hotel to stay at if you plan to explore the city and do some shopping. Hotel is located to many shopping centers (Pantip Plaza, Platinum Mall, MBK, Siam Paragon). The furniture in the room is a bit dated, but is kept clean and in working order. Room service menu is limited and they don't offer 24/7 room service.
Reviewed August 03, 2014

zhou from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great graceful & helpfully service group!
Location,food,and service group.
100%satisfy experience,to me like a home in Thailand.:)
Reviewed August 03, 2014

Hock from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Holiday Stay in Bangkok
Location, Clean Hotel and Friendly Staff
Very Nice, Location very convenient for those who intend to shop at Platinum Mall and the IT Mall
Reviewed August 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: