Excellent 8.2
Based on 5904 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5904 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

WEE from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Friendly staff!
convenient , easy excess to every where
Execellent good , but the room abit oldist.
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Chan from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Centrally location
Great services, clean room, centrally location
We stay here for 4D3N, the hotel is in centrally location so that we save the taxi fare.
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Nicole from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Great value for money
Large room, close to shopping areas, clean
I have to say, I was pretty impressed with the size of the room! It had a mini kitchen, and a fairly large sitting area as well. While the hotel is hidden as it is in the street behind the main road, I loved that it was still easily accessible. It's close to the shopping areas and two different train stations as well. Will definitely stay here again if I go back to Bangkok.
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Rina from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
good location, friendly staff
location, value for money, near shopping
my 4th stay at this hotel. love the location and the big rooms! staff are friendly! will absolutely choose this hotel again!
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Wong from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in June 2014
Big room with pantry!
To size. Comfort. Near to shopping mall.
I like the staffs here. Polite and attentive. Room size is big and utensils are provided! Only bad thing is perhaps the water heater. Not working well sometimes.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Tsue from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
old hotel
go to those wholesale stores just by walk
will not stay again! too old and unfriendly staff!
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Goh from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great valued stay with friendly staff!
Great location with main and side entrances. Friendly staff especially Nina with taxi service. Clean and spacious.
Fantastic, will stay there again when I'm in bangkok! Highly recommended.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

MEI from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great location with effective service.
Location, shopping and food
Reviewed July 10, 2014

bambang from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great hotel, great location!
Very clean, very close to Platinum, Pantip, Shibuya
First time we saw this hotel was just like an apartment, ya they was! but the room is very spacious, microwave and refrigerator are available. The parquet is very clean, even old fashioned style room but very comfy. I will go back to this hotel for my next visit!
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Jose from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Fantastic
Location Room Staff
It was great and lovely. Actually, this my 4th times staying on this hotel.
Reviewed July 10, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: