Excellent 8.2
Based on 5913 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5913 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Teh from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good choice
I enjoyed my stay at centre point pratunam. The facilities are great and the staff were friendly. The room is spacious and clean.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Rachanee from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good location, staff service very excellent
Good service , good location, value for money Breakfast is excellent
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Juan from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Convenient
Accessible to most major shopping malls
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Juan from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Within walking distance to major shopping mall...
Massage Parlour, shopping malls and food street...all within walking distance to the hotel
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Ng from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great Service
Great accessibility to shopping areas and foot massage. Good service and we were offered a change of room when air con did not work on the second night. Details like charging ports, Chrysanthemum tea available was definitely helpful as well as good facilities too!
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Yew from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Gd location
Hotel room are big and having good location but hotel abit old
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Chew from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Free Transport
Would be better if they provide free transport to the train stops or major shopping malls .
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Terence from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Everything is good!
Although older in looks, the hotel makes up by being close to amenities! Shopping malls are just minutes (<5mins) away, and professional massage shops are just outside the main door. The staff greets everyone cheerfully even after a long day of work! The rooms are spacious with an attached kitchen for a good take home supper... I am utterly surprised with the commitment the staff put into the hotel, giving great service, cleanliness, and food standards!
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Lee from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
suitable for all kinds of groups
nice clean big rooms but aircon should b faulty. set at 30deg but still feel lik 18deg. lobby serve cooling chrysanthemum tea.nice… nice stay, definitely will come back n recommend to friends.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Tiffany from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great location!
Located about 5 minute walk to Platinum Mall and Pratunam Market. Hotel staff were rather nice too. However, I left one of my shopping buys in the hotel, wrote to them and still awaiting a response. If their housekeeping staff manages to keep it for me, I will give them two thumbs up!
Reviewed June 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: