Excellent 8.2
Based on 5903 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5903 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Lam from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Comfortable, nice place to stay
Room space is big, good location, comfortable
Enjoyable. Hotel location very convenient.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

QUAK from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in June 2014
GOOD EXTERIOR HOTEL BUT OLD ROOMS
Great Breakfast, free drinks at the lobby and cozy lobby
Rooms was teribly old, needs refurbishment immediately. We doesnt like the bathhub as we have an elderly father which is too inconvenient for him. Pool was too small with too many children however hotel webdsite looks stunning. Overall, we will not recommend friends to this hotel. Bangkok has alot of beautiful and newest Hotel than this.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Vlada from Russia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
I like this hotel
Great breakfast, late check-out, spacious rooms
We stopped in this hotel more than 10 times. We like it very much: spacious rooms, very good breakfasts, nice location and nice view from the top floor. And we decided to stay in this hotel during our April 2014 visit because of late check out as our flight back home was after 9pm. The only one thing we did not like was taxi service. Service itself was great, but price was higher than when it was Taxi Meter.
Reviewed July 09, 2014

Guok from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
great and comfortable
Location internet and clean!
Great stay
Reviewed July 09, 2014

lim from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
nice place to stay
comfortable,friendly
Reviewed July 09, 2014

Cheryl from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Located among shopping areas with huge rooms
Huge room, centrally located, great service
Reviewed July 09, 2014

cheryl from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Perfect location shopping at your door
Location, big rooms, staff
We stayed 5 nights in Bangkok for that last minute shopping it is the perfect spot, 711 and a family mart just outside the side entrance. Pantip Plaza and many more all within walking distance. If you like to catch buses this is easy but we caught a taxi around to Big C plaza for supplies as the apartment had a kitchen, there was no microwave in the room but they said you could ask for one. The breakfast was great lots to choose from for everyone's tastes. I did not use the pool as I was to busy shopping. The staff are very good and the room was spotless and the air-con was quiet the beds were a bit hard but ok and you get two pillows each. For lunch one day in there restaurant I had the Thai set it was a great way to sample 4 dishes and only 299 baht.
Reviewed July 09, 2014

Marivic from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in July 2014
PERFECT AND LOVE THE PLACE CAN RECOMMEND tnx you!
THE ROOM WAS VERY HUGE AND GORGEOUS, STAFF WELL,TRAINED AND ACCOMODATING ALSO THE BELLBOY. WIFI VERY STRONG! VERY CLEAN EVERYTHING ORGANIZE. PLACE PERFECT..... WE WILL BE BACK SOON! THANK YOU!
all i can say is PERFECT PLACE to stay! near to all,
Reviewed July 08, 2014

PEI from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
comfortable, n the location very convenience.
Services, location, reasonable price.
Enjoy, location very convenience, will choose the same hotel again....
Reviewed July 08, 2014

LIM from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Clean, spacious
friendly and helpful staffs
Excellent
Reviewed July 08, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: