Excellent 8.2
Based on 5909 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5909 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Jillia from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Convenient Location, Massage Places Nearby
Good Location, Clean and Able to get massage lady into room for massage.
Staff are extremely friendly and cooperative when I request for late check out due to my flight. Late check out at 3pm without any additional charge.
Reviewed June 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stevanus from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
Bagus hotelnya, gampang cari makan dan belanja
Good location Good room Good stuff
Awesome, closed to platinum mall, street food everytime n everywhere
Reviewed June 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chye from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
good location and comfy room
location/good room size and friendly staff
We are a big group of 25 and hotel staff, Judith, tried her best to arrange us on the same level. Really appreciated that. Room was huge and clean with 2 double beds. Side entrance of the hotel is great and the beverages at the lobby are great when we were waiting for the rest. Overall a good stay.
Reviewed June 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chye from Singapore
Group
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
great hotel
location/comfy room and pool
Our room was huge and clean with a king bed and sofa bed. The view at level 28 is awesome. The side entrance of the hotel is very convenient when we were out shopping. Kids enjoyed the pool though its small but good enough. Staffs were friendly, especially Judith and Tony. We enjoyed our stay very much, will return if we came back again.
Reviewed June 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chye from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
central location/pool/comfy room
beverages at the lobby/location and pool
We had a great stay and as we are travelling in a big group, Judith tried her best to locate us on the same level. We had some issue with a local call in 1 of the room but nobody made that call and Tony managed to cancel it from our bill. Really appreciate that but we were wondering who made that call then? The rooms are big and comfy. Walking distance to all the shopping malls/ pratunam market.
Reviewed June 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chye from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
comfy stay, friendly staff and centrally located
location/breakfast/pool
We travel in a huge group and the staffs at the hotel were efficient and superb, especially Judith and Tony. We had a great stay in the comfy room and the location was simply good, near to platinium mall/pratunam market/famous waton noodles. Walking distance to Siam Paragon too.
Reviewed June 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ong from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Fantastic and excellent
Location, environment and prices
I like to stay in this hotel because is easy to access most of the shopping mall and whole sales market, the room is clean and the staff is very polite.
Reviewed June 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yin from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Spacious rooms and good service
Spacious, location, service
It's not bad with friendly staff. However, customers should be asked if they prefer a smoking or non smoking floor. Smoking and non smoking floors should also be specified as we (non smokers) were assigned a smoking room and the smell was terrible. We changed rooms thrice subsequently.
Reviewed June 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hai from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in June 2014
Old hotel with a great smile
Location location location
Great stay, like the location best, everything was ok except the low water pressure in the bathroom
Reviewed June 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pham from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good location
Clean room, Center area, nice staffs
Pleased with this hotel, will come back for next trip.
Reviewed June 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: