Excellent 8.2
Based on 5904 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5904 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Sonam from Bhutan
Family with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
comfortable
comfrotable
cofortable
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Aifer from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Overall, our stay was very good.
They answer every inquiry properly. Have a indoor playground for small kids. Allow guests to stay after check-out.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Daniel from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in January 2014
Nice stay in Centre Point Pratunam Hotel
Big room, Central location, good service
I am always happy to stay in Centre Point Pratunam Hotel. We have stayed in this hotel for many times. Definitely will stay there again.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

liau from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Good location for shoppers
Big rooms, good kitchen, great location
Friendly staff and great location for shoppers
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Vishal from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
It was a cool, soothing and nearest to shopping.
Location Neatness swimming pool
The best along with the family. The best for the shopping.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Ong from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Excellent service
Good breakfast,well equip fitness centre,well located
I enjoyed my stay as the staff are very attentive and providing wow service
Reviewed June 15, 2014

PECK from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
My stay there was fantastic
location, friendly staff and great environment
Our stay was comfortable and the hotel was strategically located. The staff was friendly. it is value for money. Hotel had great amenities. Food and beverage outlets were located nearby with a wide selection of varieties. It is near all popular attractions and transportation was very accessible. Breakfast that the hotel provided was also fantastic. Even though it was centrally located, hotel was rather peaceful.
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Yee from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Enjoyable and comfortable stay at Centre Point
Great location, well equipped fitness centre, well furnished room
Reviewed June 13, 2014

wally from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in June 2014
good clean hotel
staff
it was great stay nice hotel
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Nandana from Sri Lanka
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
It was good.
Good location, A shopping area, Restaurants around
It was quite good but could have being better if the staff at the reception were efficient. Out of the 03 rooms that we occupied, in the twin room, old blankets were given covering them with white bed sheets. The elevator had problems and lot of noise heard from other rooms.
Reviewed June 13, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: