Excellent 8.2
Based on 5913 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5913 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Siew from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Value for money
Location of the hotel is good, just a walk away from the shopping malls. The staff were very also very helpful.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

ZHI from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Friendly and attentive staff
We were very delighted with the attentive and friendly hotel staff. They were very helpful and even gave suggestions on the itinerary. The location is good and you do not have to walk far to get to the massage salon when you are tired. They are just outside the hotel.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great Service
When I alight tutu n noticed I do not have small change to pay . Receptionist was at long queue . An bell boy quickly came to me n help me pay the fare n say I can pay him later . So great service !!! Sorry , I didn't get his name . Love Centerpoint hotel !! Value for $ . Good location Clean room I will be back . Haha
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Jasmine from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Friendly staffs Good location
Staffs were all very friendly and superb courteous. Good location
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Jasmine from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good location Friendly staffs
Very friendly and helpful staffs. Location was good with rows of massage shops right in front.
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Michelle from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice Hotel Stay
The room is very big and clean. Location is very convenient with shops around it.Far fm Bts Reception service is gd. They allow me to get my room earlier when they see us with small children The only con is the lifts. When we press the lifts we need to wait for some time for the lifts.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Bernadette from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Awesome service, clean rooms
love it here! Can't ask for more. Good location, excellent service, very clean rooms and very responsive front desk! (:
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Wei from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good
Good Service
Reviewed June 14, 2016

CRISTINE from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
great hotel
Great hotel with great location also
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Sheryl from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
vaue for money
the hotel location is good. the staffs are friendly & helpful. worth for stay
Reviewed June 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: