Excellent 8.2
Based on 5912 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5912 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Evelyn from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
wonderful staycation
wfi available, warm & friendly staffs
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Evelyn from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Convenient to stay over the weekend holiday
Near to massage centres, warm and friendly staffs
WONDERFUL
Reviewed June 04, 2014

Muhammad from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good
All
Beautiful.........................................
Reviewed June 04, 2014

MEI from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in June 2014
Super
Bed Room, Clean and Good Location
Reviewed June 03, 2014

hon from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
good
wide room, with mini kitchen
i travel with teenagers kids, the bed is 2 queen size bed , and the price of the room is very good. close to platinum mall, also walking distance to isetan, big C and other major shopping malls.
Reviewed June 03, 2014

hon from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
perfect for young children with husband and wife
bed, kitchen,breakfast
it was surprised that i have booked the twin queen size beds, it was so perfect for me and my husband that we can sleep well with each kid on one queen size bed at affordable price. also the mini kitchen is very very useful for the mum who needs to wash so much toddler ' stuff , i.e: milk bottles, water tumble , etc. instead of washing in toilet basin!!
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Tan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
A very comfortable stay
Good location , clean and very attentive staff
Everytime I go Bangkok I must check in this hotel as the location is very good, the room is clean n the staffs are very helpful
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Alex from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great Hotel
Service, Location, Cleaniness
Excellent! Can be recommended
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Yan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
The room is big n comfy but the wifi is quite bad
Big & comfy room, good service, a number of facilities as compared to other hotel
Although we have to walk abit to get to the pratunam market as there is nothing much to see nearby. Nothing much to eat. Once we were cheated for 250 baht for a packet of pad thai. & is a roadside stall!! It was average only. The wifi in the hotel is bad. Poor connection & we had to use our own data. And the temperature for shower just fluctuate so fast. I know it happens to all hotel. Other than that i enjoyed myself in centre point pratunam hotel
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Vivian from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great Stay for travelling with friends or families
Great breakfast, convenient location
This is my second time in Centrepoint Pratunam and I had a really enjoyable stay just as the first. It is located near to shopping interests such as Platinum Mall, famous Wanton Mee stall and many more. An entire stretch of massage parlous is located right below the hotel which you can visit after a long day of shopping and head directly back to the hotel to rest. Rooms are generally clean and spacious which you have ample space to place your luggage and walk around the room. The international breakfast is something that I look forward to every morning as the spread contains a lot of variety and is really delicious. Will definitely chose CentrePoint Pratunam again on my next vacation to bkk :)
Reviewed June 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: