Excellent 8.2
Based on 5912 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5912 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Loh from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Value for Money for a Clean Hotel/Apartment
Centrally Located/Value for Money/Clean
second time staying here and will be staying here again if I were to travel to BKK. hence, without further explanation, you understood why. if you can afford Baiyoke Suite, you sure can afford Centre Point hotel, a better choice in my own opinion :)
Reviewed May 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Efrain from United States
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great hotel with huge rooms, at a great value
Location, rooms, swimming pool
My stay was very enjoyable, the city of Bangkok is very tough city, with lots of traffic and the heat, but this hotel is very welcoming. The swimming pool is great, not of chlorine, but salt water, it's a pleasure to use, I had breakfast at the buffet, it was quite expensive 450b, but the food was good, so I just made sure I ate a lot. I would recommend this hotel to anyone that visits this city, I had a room that was very big, with a nice view of the city.
Reviewed May 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Susan from United States
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in May 2014
Adequate
Comfortable rooms and Super Staff
We stayed for two nights in late May after the coup. Our room was very comfortable and clean, but the hotel definitely felt a bit stuffy and dated. Paint on the doors was cracking and peeling, etc. However, the standard rooms are well designed, spacious, and well equipped for a longer stay with kitchen equipment, etc. We were in town only to do some essential shopping at Pantip Plaza, so this was perfectly placed for our needs. However, you can get much cheaper accommodation in the same neighborhood. We do commend the staff at the reception for being highly professional, friendly and responsive, however.
Reviewed May 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JIAN from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Value for money
Great location, big room and friendly staff
Room size is very big, friendly staff with basic English knowledge. Just opposite Platinum Fashion Mall.
Reviewed May 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JIAN from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Value for money
Great location, big room and friendly staff
Room size is very big, friendly staff with basic English knowledge. Just opposite Platinum Fashion Mall.
Reviewed May 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joshua from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great location, hard to locate main entrance.
Fast room making, Side entrance to hotel very convenient. Great location.
Excellent, but the rooms appears a little old. Great street food located just right outside the hotel.
Reviewed May 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great location and value for money
Location, Service, Quality
The hotel was located conveniently along the main streets of pratunam, with road side stalls, a 7-11 and massage shops situated right outside. Platinum mall was just a mere 5 minutes walk down the main road. Highly recommended for tourists and families!
Reviewed May 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Not too bad a deal with promotion.
Rooms are big and clean. It's centrally located, close to shopping and eateries. 7-11 just at the doorsteps. About 8 minutes walk to the nearest BTS Station. Easy access to highways/airport.
Very happy with the booking.
Reviewed May 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Very comfortable place to stay
Location, room size, resturant
It was a good hotel for down time and really well located for shopping, the airport train and getting arond Bangkok.
Reviewed May 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Viet from Vietnam
Groups
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great stay, hotel is clean and has good location.
Room is big and clean. Hotel is near major shopping malls.
Great and satisfactory. We love the room, which is great to cater for group of 3.
Reviewed May 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: