Excellent 8.2
Based on 5904 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5904 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Guowei from China
Group
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Great Breakfast, Great Value
Breakfast, Location, Enviroment
The hotel is very clean, although it's relatively old. The location is ok, pretty close to Siam. Around 10 mins walk to some attractions
Reviewed May 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

NELSON from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
very good
near to shopping malls
we have a very good stay, but not excellent, because the hotel is a little bit old. they have friendly and attentive staff.
Reviewed May 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vincent from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Centre point pratunam hotel is the best
location,services & price
The stay with Centre point pratunam Hotel was superb!!! i would definitely revisit them when i visit bangkok again! Thank you for the pleasant experience!
Reviewed May 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Juliza from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Average.
Location. Location. Location.
Had been staying at a different hotel for my past trips to bangkok. Decided to try out this hotel this time as it looks spacious and kinda value for money. However, my experience was not as pleasant as i thought it would be. The room was spacious however was not maintained well. Cleanliness was poor and some things are not working. Such as the water heater for bathing and the electrical plugs in the room. The location was not too bad. For the price i paid, it was alright. However, if you wouldnt mind spending extra $10-20 a night, i would still say Berkerly would be a better place.
Reviewed May 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Seow from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in March 2014
A very bad welcome at the front desk
large room, clean and centrally located
The front desk reception male staff was very impolite and did not show any intention of guiding you on the error made on the check-in date. A very bad impression for the hotel. Was not comfortable at the remarks given by him. I had a very bad encounter this time round.
Reviewed May 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Convenient and good
good location, affordable price, spacious room
It located at a very good location, which is near to the famous Pratunam Fashion Mall where you can find all the new fashion style there. Along the street way to this mall have varies street market selling food to clothes and accessories. Few steps out from the hotel lobby, appears few shops providing service for massage. However, to walk to the BTS/sky train may take 10-15 min to reach if you will need to go other places.
Reviewed May 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
It was wonderful
The 3 best things quite quick service happy to please customers
Fantastic can not say a bad thing except wifi was poor other than that I would highly recommend it
Reviewed May 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bostjan from Slovenia
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Very good and satisfactory
Big room, close to Siam and night market
My stay was very good and I especially like big, spacious room with big bed. Staff was nice and helpful, hotel room was cleaned regularly and people are nice. Lots of massage places near the hotel
Reviewed May 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tore from Norway
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Very good nice staff, clean room. i will come back
Freandly, Sercice and pool
Very good have bin there 2 times and i will decently come back
Reviewed May 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WILSON from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in April 2014
Value for money, Comfortable, Good location
Location, facilities, spacious room
Satisfactory stay, well located to massage parlors, good facilities, spacious rooms
Reviewed May 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: