Excellent 8.2
Based on 5913 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5913 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Alice from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Comfortable
Welcoming, cosy, pleasant
Hotel location is quite a walking distance to the train station about 20-30mins walk. Foot massage parlours just outside the hotel entrance, so it feels safe to come back late at night as there are still lots of people around. Huge rooms and pantry with a fridge.
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Yin from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Comfortable stay in a spacious room
location, size, price
I had booked a Deluxe Executive room for 2 nights for 3 people. The room was spacious with two double bed (can fit 4 people without issues!). The location was fantastic, just across from Platinum Mall (5-10 mins walk) and there are street shops the moment you step out of the hotel. Staff was quick to respond to requests. Room was clean. I would stay here again the next time i'm in Bangkok.
Reviewed April 11, 2014

Ong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
overall a very good trip and nice hotel to stay
friendly and helpful staff..comfortable bed room...best location through all areas
I only spend 3 days 2 nights in this hotel...i like the hotel staff..They are really helpful and good language skills ...The atmosphere are really comfortable and peaceful....room are huge and fully facilities. ..i will consider to stay here again for my next trip in Bangkok
Reviewed April 10, 2014

MARIA from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Convenient location
Big rooms with big beds, has a mini kitchen, quiet
I enjoyed my stay at centrepoint prat inah and would continue using this hotel for all my business trips to bangkok. It is centrally located near platinum mall, pratunam clothes market and walking distance to central world. The hotel has suite like rooms with big beds and a kitchenette. Toiletries are abundant.
Reviewed April 09, 2014

LEONG from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
the quad room is ideal for group of friends
good location, big room, good breakfast
everything was good but hotel taxi was overpriced we spent 400baht for taxi fare from airport to hotel but they quoted 800baht from hotel to airport anyway we managed to call another taxi which cost us 600baht
Reviewed April 09, 2014

ARTINI from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Enjoyable stay
friendly staffs excellent service
It was an enjoyable experience, it is my 4th time staying in the hotel. it had been renovated to provide better environment. Thanks for the great service provided by all the staffs. Staffs are friendly and helpful
Reviewed April 08, 2014

harminder from India
Business travelers
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
My all time Favourite Hotel in Bangkok...
Location, Staff and ambience
My all time favourite hotel in bangkok ... Easily accessible near to market and very nice and great staff
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Joseph from Malta
Business travelers
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
It was great.
Centrally located, close to shopping and the friendliness of the staff.
Great
Reviewed April 08, 2014

charles from Lebanon
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
nice stay
big room, comfy bed, nice swiming pool
my stay was nice, rooms are huge , its a condominium type, very centrely located close to shopping mall
Reviewed April 08, 2014

Sebastian from Germany
Families with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
excellent place
pool, location, staff
Reviewed April 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: