Excellent 8.2
Based on 5904 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5904 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

WEI from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good Stay
Will recommend to friends and come back next time
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Danica from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Danica P
Hotel was very clean and accessible
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Chrystel from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
new renovated rooms
we have the opportunity to stay in pratunam 5 years ago and i must say it is different from what i imagine. the lobby and rooms are newly renovated. i am very impress.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

CHISAN from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good value for money
GREAT!
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Alison from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Exceptional
Could not fault stay. Everything was good. Room service was exceptional as well as staff who were very attentive.
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Lau from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Nice location
Everytime I go Bkk sure stay this hotel
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Tan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice location
A very good location just opposite platinum mall ...surrounding with a lot food stall...hotel staff having a very good service and friendly...will be back again
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Kathleen from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Spacious
Nice service plus spacious room though location is good considering taxi are easily available at the central location
Reviewed May 20, 2016

SIM from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Great hotel
Good
Reviewed May 20, 2016

adelia from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Centre Point Pratunam Hotel
It was a good location away from the hustle and bustle of the crowded streets. However, the hotel was a little far from the train station. Cleanliness can be better in terms of housekeeping, the kettle was in the room was dirty, but was not changed when we feedback to the front desk. The housekeeper we met was nice and changed it for us immediately. The refreshment counter (drink), was a very nice touch for tired and hot visitors after a long day of shopping. The toilets were dim, and we would have loved to have a better quality of shower gels and shampoo to use during our stay. we did encounter a very rude staff at the check-in counter. She was not helpful at all, however we feedback directly to the other counter staff who seemed to be incharged when we checked out on our last day.
Reviewed May 19, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: