Excellent 8.2
Based on 5922 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5921 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Huan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
good hotel
Great location, clean room, fast internet
Spacious rooms, staffs are friendly and great location. Worth to stay.
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Chaiporn from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Great nightlife great shopping
Spacious rooms,great location,staff can speak English which is good for communication
Great spacious rooms and the staff was helpful,the location was great,it next to the sky train and shopping.
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Wendy from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
no fuss, comfortable
cheap, good location, big room
The room was big and we've got a free upgrade during the stay there. The hotel staff was kind and cheery throughout and made the stay very enjoyable. The price was cheap for the location and service. Will definitely go back again.
Reviewed April 05, 2014

Ronara from Cambodia
Business travelers
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
centrally located, nice staff and cool
centrally located, nice staff and cool
everything is okay, hotel staff was nice, no compliant, shopping mall around
Reviewed April 05, 2014

Nin from China
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Its always my 1st choice.
location, price and service.
Reviewed April 04, 2014

MUN from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Ok for stay.
Room is big and near shopping location only.
My room air-con very noisy so not really sleep well. Over all still a nice hotel for short trip stay.
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Chant from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
First time here, would definitely recommend it.
Breakfast, room size and bed comfort
For a first timer, it has given me a good impression. Well situated in Bangkok.
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Zhao from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
good breakfast
well-equipped, very clean, good accessibility
good stay with different variety of breakfast daily. cleanliness is good and staff are very attentive. shopping malls are just across the street
Reviewed April 03, 2014

Dave from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
very disapointing
staff pool and staff
this was advertised as a 4 and a half star hotel , so i booked it for my wife and i to have a weekend of luxury. when we arrived i soon realized it was not as advertised, i have stayed at many better 3 star hotels in bkk. room was very low standard as in it was worn and not of very pleasant because of that. tv was nearly unwatchable because of reception,for the price paid the breakfast was also very low standard compared to cheaper hotels in bkk. this is the third time i have been let down by the rating and descriptions as listed by agoda. my bad, if you want somewhere close to pantip and just a room to stay its good , but not 4 and a half stars and not worth the money.
Reviewed April 03, 2014

TAY from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
good hotel
clean, big & good location
Very good location, near shopping mall, room is a bit old design
Reviewed April 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: