Excellent 8.2
Based on 5913 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5913 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Chua from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
It was a pleasant stay.
Spacious rooms, Accessible location, Great service
The comfy beds and hotel room made the trip much more comfortable and the service was excellent. The staff always try to help out and also very friendly and understand english quite well. Overall good experience. If I were to go to Bangkok again, I will return here to stay :)
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Manish from India
Couples
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
it was wonderful
location, cleanliness, amenities
very pleasent stay, very good amenities, wonderful location for shopping and nightlife, surely coming again next time.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Martin from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Stayed many times and always recommended
Big rooms, great location for shopping, excellent value for money
Fantastic. The hotel is located directly across the street from Panthip plaza and Platinum shopping, and a 5 minute taxi ride to Central World mall. The rooms are huge, with plenty of space for working, sleeping and even a small kitchen area. Have stayed many times over the last 9 years and recommend this hotel every time.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Nikolay from Bulgaria
Business travelers
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
very nice
best of the best
i always stay IN this hotel in BANGKOK , I LIKE IT AND I WILL COME BACK THERE
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Carlo from Switzerland
Business travelers
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good Hotel
Location, Swimmingpool, Breakfast
It was a very pleasant stay, nothing is missing. Spacious rooms, good breakfast buffet, perfect location in Pratunam, nice swimmingpool area, friendly staff
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Carlo from Switzerland
Business travelers
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Perfect stay
Location, Room, Breakfast
For me it's a perfect Hotel located very centrally in the Pratunam area. To go to Sukumvit takes only 5 minutes by Motorbike taxi. Great hotel, nice spacious room, good breakfast, nice staff, only the swimming pool is missing. Nothing to complain.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Xin from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Fantastic and Confortable stay
Service, Cleanness, easy access to shopping area and massage
My stay at Centre Point was good. Hotel staff are friendly and service is good. easy access to shopping area. right outside the hotel is massage street already. Free wifi and is fast enough for those who come for business trip. after renovation it look better than ever. So out of 10 i will give 9.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Chang from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
A Superb service apartment with a great location
Good location which near to major shopping mall and cheap massage service just outside the hotel main entranc. Clean and big space of room with comfortable king bed. Friendly staff with great services
A very good service apartment worth with your paid. Definitely will choose this hotel again if visit Bangkok with a group. Highly recommended this hotel!
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Tay from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
superb nice
staffs, room, location
The stay was good. Even though additional bed was kinda over charged. The hotel need anti-mosquito tools as the lobby and room balcony have quite a number of mosquito flying around.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Puangpech from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
satisfied with overall hospitality
Good location, clean and good service
Feeling a little bit dissappointed since we asked for higher floor plus non smoking rooms, but we got 7th floor and the rooms had tobacco smell. Rooms are very spacious, but old. There are no slippers provided in room. We asked for iron and ironing board. The hotel staff came to us with broken ironing board and a 3 decades ago iron!!. However early check in was no problem at all.
Reviewed March 17, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: