Excellent 8.2
Based on 5921 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5921 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

min from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great stay
Clean, great location and friendly staff
It is well located near shopping paradise. Staff are friendly and helpful, clean and great hotel ambiance. will come back again!
Reviewed February 26, 2014

Jowy from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
Spacious rooms and great experience
big rooms, linkable rooms and friendly staffs
Clean, spacious rooms and most importantly it can link up from room to room, good for family who are travelling with kids. Easy access to shopping areas and also lots of street vendors who sell nice food. 7-11 is just downstairs and macdonalds also nearby. My favourite massage parlours are just nearby, good to have a good massage and relax your body and feet after a long hour of shopping.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Deon from South Africa
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Good accommodation close to shopping malls
Close to IT mall, slose to Platinum fashion mall and street markets
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Wong from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Helpful staffs and good service!
service clean big
The staffs here are very helpful. I am very grateful to the lady whom helped me arrange transport to the shopping mall before going to the airport. I did to get some local product which is hard to find in Bangkok and I don't think I know where to find without her help! She even instructed the driver which shop to bring me to. The charges for hotel cab is very reasonable!
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Michelle from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Good stay, but could've been better
Good breakfast, comfy beds, good location
Overall stay was fine. Rooms were huge and had comfy beds, however the shower was bad. The shower was always either too hot or too cold and couldn't stay at the right temperature for more than 30 seconds which made showering unpleasant especially all you need is a nice long shower after a long day of shopping! Didn't like the cold floors in the room, I guess I'd prefer hotel rooms with carpeted floors. Apart from all that, breakfast was very good and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Only a 7 min walk to Platinum Fashion Mall and 20 min walk to Big C Supermarket / CentralWorld Mall. Not too sure if we would stay there again though, but overall it was a good stay.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

phillip from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
well worth it
close to shopping areas,clean, big rooms with microwave
i travel to bangkok on a regular basis. after staying at this hotel the 1st time i'am hooked. its my 3rd visit to this hotel now. the hotel is central to the shopping district and the rooms are very homely… spacious with kitchenette. staff at reception speak good english and always helpful. i've got no complaints.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

Su from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
High Recommended
Location, Size and Clean
This is my second time staying here. This time round I booked the room with 2 queen beds. Hotel is Newly Renovated with Big Rooms. Breakfast was great and the food items are changed daily. So you will not get bored. Located within walking distance to platinum mall. Rooms are clean and toiletries are provided.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Loh from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Excellent, No Complains !
Huge Room Space, Connecting Room, Centrally located
hotel rooms were huge, the floor can put 2 other queen size beds if allowed :) centrally located, digonally opposite to platinum fashion mall. we had a connecting room which makes the stay for the 4 of us closely bonded. if the TV can be bigger, it will be great.
Reviewed February 21, 2014

Christina from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
not the newest hotel but well maintained
very good location for shopping; easy access to airport; free wifi; friendly staff
very good. I have extended my stay for another two days. It is close to Platinum Shopping Centre and within reach of BTS (5 mins walk)
Reviewed February 20, 2014

Alice from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Excellent trip with buddies
5 mins to platinium shopping mall, big room with pantry facilities,
it was great to have a pantry in the hotel during Bangkok shutdown day, can see crowd marching peacefully on the street from the balcony, which make us have the most current information and felt safe to go out.
Reviewed February 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: