Excellent 8.2
Based on 5909 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5909 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

AFIZATUL from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
nice and amazing stay
near to shopping area,big room and friendly staff
my husband and i stay at this hotel for 1 night after check out from another hotel. The receptionist has upgraded our room to suite room since all the room fully booked. The room very spacious and located at 29th floor,the highest floor. the room comes with kitchen. we can cook at the kitchen and got washing machine as well. The bathroom very big and clean. The balcony very big and we can see the city view from the balcony.the breakfast also nice and have variety of foods. We hope to stay again at this hotel
Reviewed January 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheryann from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Hotel was so-so
Location to Platinum mall, large room and windows, dining area
It wasn't exactly comfortable, hotel is old and needs some serious upgrading. I asked for a tissue box but was given toilet roll, housekeeping said they don't have tissues. Sleep wasn't fantastic, kept waking up throughout the nights I was there because of the hostel-like bed. Didn't opt for their breakfast, there are plenty of nice and cheap food around the area.
Reviewed January 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
nice hotel
large room, value for money. close to shopping area. the most impressive was the hotel staffs, really nice and good service.
Reviewed January 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Convenient repeat countless stay~~ Recommended!
Comfortable, convenient, security
This is my 4th time stay here..It was just as great as the past..but one thing is they had new taxi counter, which i don't really like because, they seems wanted to earn more money from the taxi. in the past, the people there will go out main road to fetch a taxi in for you...but this time, they ask you go taxi counter and call for taxi. In the end, i still requested them to call taxi outside and i tip them =.= please don't call taxi @ taxi counter, because you will be "slashed big time"! my friend paid 200 baht just going from this hotel to Amari pratunam hotel which walking only 10 minutes? 200 baht can be paid to go asiatique distance if on taxi meter. other than that, everything still the same. hotel deposit is 1000baht per night. my bf love to stay here because free parking of car @ 1st level and the security and shopping convenience is superb!
Reviewed January 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

lena from New Zealand
Families with young children
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
great hotel for shopping!
close to sooo many major shopping malls, a wide variety of food for breakfast and lovely staff!
i really enjoyed the stay at this hotel. planning to go again this year and would love to stay again. only minor problems is that the wall or something in the bathroom was leaking abit and the coridoor for the entry smelt really bad. not the main entrance though. i think we were just lucky enough to get a room that was facing the city which was the great part about the stay but if we recieved a room facing the other way, we wouldve been looking at old buildings.
Reviewed January 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shakhawat from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
All is Well
Good Location, Friendly staffs, Large room
It was a luxurious stay. The hotel is just walking distance from major shopping malls. All the hotel staffs were very helpful & friendly. The room we got was huge in size with full kitchenette. Definitely will come back here again.
Reviewed January 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronara from Cambodia
Business travelers
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
centrally located, just so so
centrally located, just so so
centrally located, just so so centrally located, just so so centrally located, just so so
Reviewed January 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sze from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in January 2014
Clean big rooms
location, room size, cleanliness
Clean big rooms in a good location for shopping but only downside is i am given a smoking rather than non smoking room
Reviewed January 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ganzorig from Mongolia
Families with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good location
Good location, big room, value money
Centre point Pratunam is big busy shopping area very near Big malls and cheap shopping streets. they have very big connected room, if group or families i will recommend that two room. Bed was little bit hard, furniture little old otherwise all ok.
Reviewed January 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mervin from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Dull Room
Good location and near Platinum shopping mall
Rooms were old and dull, for the price paid I could find better deals elsewhere. Hotel was at a good location though. Near 7-11, Platinum shopping mall and cheap massage centres.
Reviewed January 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: