Excellent 8.2
Based on 5906 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5906 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Marcia from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Good location for great variety of activities
convenience, staff, serviced apartment
Very convenient for doing a variety of things that I need to do here (I lived here for many years) - business contacts, friends, son, etc. I was able to take care of everything from Centrepoint. Also the high-speed internet is very important for me.
Reviewed January 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wui from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
comfortable stay. very happy with their taxi
Best taxi service by Ms Nena. Big rooms. High levels
Very pleasant. N very happy with their taxi service by Ms Nena. will consider to stay again when i next visit bangkok.
Reviewed January 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wiraguna from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Comfortable stay
Big room, good location
Our stay was comfortable. This is the 2nd stay in centre point hotel chain. Last year we stayed in centre point Siloam. Both Siloam & pratunam are in the same good quality. Our children love the street food around the hotel. Staffs are nice , friendly and professional. Room maintenance is very responsive.
Reviewed January 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Barbro from Sweden
Families with older children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in January 2014
Short stay
Nice room, nice staff, good price
Very nice but as we only stayed one night, we just checked in, slept and had breakfast before we left again
Reviewed January 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

jeng from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
GREAT LOCATION & FRIENDLY STAFF
near to shopping area,massage center,reasonable price
Spacious room even with 2 Queen bed(Deluxe Executive Room).Few mins walking distance to pratunam market & platinum mall. Massage center is just opposite the hotel main door.Staff is friendly. I was with young children and they let us have an early check in & they already prepare the baby cot for me even though i email them before to request & they replied baby cot only can be request upon check in.The baby cot was great,unlike some hotel they dint well maintain.
Reviewed January 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

yng from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
great loaction and big room
location, room size, friendly staff
overall stay was great. near shopping area, friendly staff and huge room. just that the room could be a bit cleaner.
Reviewed January 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wongduan from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
Still good! as all way
Good breakfast, friend staff, close to the shops
We stayed here many times, staff are awesome, food is good, love the garden but one problem that we seem to have every time we stay there is the hot water system doesn't work properly. We just can't have a proper shower !
Reviewed January 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Louisa from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good location for shopping
Close to shops/restaurants, friendly staff, comfortable bed
We had two rooms, as there were five of us. We stayed in the deluxe room, which seemed newer than the superior. There were no tissues in the room, which seemed a bit unreasonable when paying $120 a night.
Reviewed January 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Louisa from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good price for location
Large room, close to shops/restaurant, good breakfast
The room was large and comfortable with a fridge, microwave and utensils. The breakfast had a good selection of Western and Asian food. Many shops, restaurants and cheap massage places nearby. Friendly and helpful staff. What we didn't like was that there were no tissues in the room and the towels were slightly grey. Also problems with water temperature. Not hot enough to take a bath.
Reviewed January 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Good location
Big room, accessible to shopping, drinks at lobby.
Clean and big room. Good location to Plantinum Mall.
Reviewed January 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: