Excellent 8.2
Based on 5912 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5912 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

lock from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Na
Na
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Janice from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed one night in May 2016
Love it so much
Have travel with my mother and sibling, my mother love the service so much. The staff are so polite and will show us the road and give the map if we ask them. Hotel room are very clean and location is so convenient, just opposite the Platimun fashion mall. Beside hotel also can have alot massage shop, love it so much. Will come again
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Alice from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location
the room is very spacious just that it is dark at the lobby
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Alice from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good location
lobby quite dark and silent
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Connie from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good Location, Clean, Value for $$$
2nd time staying in this hotel but this time round with my group of friends. They loved the location whereby Platinum Mall, Pratunam Market are located within 5 mins walk. It is also near Central World, Siam, MBK. Highly recommended, staffs are helpful & friendly too. Definitely will be back here again.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

vincent from Singapore
Group
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Retiree
N.A
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Serene from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Late check out at an expensive cost.
Late check out at 3pm will be charged @ a half day rate. No negotiation allowed. Even though we booked 4 rooms for 5 days. We just request for one room for late check out as our taxi to the airport is at 4.30pm from the hotel. Not very flexible. If only its complimentary late check out if the hotel wasnt fully booked of if only its at an hourly cost.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Janice from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Awesome Family Trip
Nice hotel and very good service, the staff are so helpful and polite. Location nearby the fashion mall pratunam and downstairs of hotel have many massage shop. Overall are good and nice hotel, sure will come back again
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Edmund from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Holiday
Holiday
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Eng from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
convenient location
Stayed here for the 3rd time. I like here very much because the hotel is near to everything, shopping area,food stall,7-11 and many massage parlour just beside the hotel. The room is still as clean as before, very comfortable and air cond is very cold. Enjoyed swimming in the swimming pool although is quite small. The only downside is the receptionist thought i haven't pay for the laundry, told them i've paid but they said that they didn't receive anything. Luckily i kept the receipt and show them the prove if not i have to pay again. I still will choose this hotel again for next trip..
Reviewed May 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: