Excellent 8.2
Based on 5904 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5904 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Robert from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Perfect location for shopping
Very large hotel room
Reviewed April 12, 2016

ROBIN from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in February 2016
Excellent hotel right smack in pratunam
Highly recommended hotel if you are an avid shopper as platinum mall is just an eight minutes walk away. Comfortable beds and great staff
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Wai from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great location
Location is good for shopping, Clean big room and friendly staff
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Peggie from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in April 2016
Overall
Overall of my stay is fantastic. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. This is my first trip to Bangkok and the staffs helped us a lot with all matters. The location of the hotel is very convenient.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Nur from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Mini kitchenette
The mini kitchenette was useful especially for family with young kids and location is good, too.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Martin from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Great stay
Good hotel with good food
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Rickmond from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Must stay hotel in BKK
The staffs are very polite and helpful . Definitely one of the must stay hotel in BKK .
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Muhammad from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Summary of our stay for 5 days and 4 nights
Firstly, the hotel itself is very good for small group stay and like the medium quieter environment. Secondly, all the staff are very friendly and courteous like greet us everytime we passby them and we felt a warm stay like home. Thirdly, comes to the disappointment part where we actually booked based on the image at Agoda apps where there's a stove included in the room type but upon checkin the frontline staff told us that is only for the 'Premium' type of room and you have to upgrade if you want it. So there's a misconception of the informations. Fourth, the washroom the water from the showerhead at the bathtub seems disfunctioned as we turn to medium hot water and it came out so hot and then suddenly very cold. Fifth, the television might be consider to upgrade for a bigger ones as it is for 4 person watching in 1 room. And lastly, we are quite satisfied with the overall and value for the amount of money we paid. Thank you, Center Point Pratunam Hotel.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Charles from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great location !
Conveniently located within pratunam with lots of access to shopping, eats and massages. Though hotel is old have clean and powerful aircon system. Could have done simple renovation to wooden doors etc and the place will look like a grand dame.
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Kah from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Great!
Good Location!
Reviewed April 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: