Excellent 8.2
Based on 5909 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5909 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Nur from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Mini kitchenette
The mini kitchenette was useful especially for family with young kids and location is good, too.
Reviewed April 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Great stay
Good hotel with good food
Reviewed April 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rickmond from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Must stay hotel in BKK
The staffs are very polite and helpful . Definitely one of the must stay hotel in BKK .
Reviewed April 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhammad from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Summary of our stay for 5 days and 4 nights
Firstly, the hotel itself is very good for small group stay and like the medium quieter environment. Secondly, all the staff are very friendly and courteous like greet us everytime we passby them and we felt a warm stay like home. Thirdly, comes to the disappointment part where we actually booked based on the image at Agoda apps where there's a stove included in the room type but upon checkin the frontline staff told us that is only for the 'Premium' type of room and you have to upgrade if you want it. So there's a misconception of the informations. Fourth, the washroom the water from the showerhead at the bathtub seems disfunctioned as we turn to medium hot water and it came out so hot and then suddenly very cold. Fifth, the television might be consider to upgrade for a bigger ones as it is for 4 person watching in 1 room. And lastly, we are quite satisfied with the overall and value for the amount of money we paid. Thank you, Center Point Pratunam Hotel.
Reviewed April 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Charles from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great location !
Conveniently located within pratunam with lots of access to shopping, eats and massages. Though hotel is old have clean and powerful aircon system. Could have done simple renovation to wooden doors etc and the place will look like a grand dame.
Reviewed April 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kah from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Great!
Good Location!
Reviewed April 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

PRISCILLA from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Center point best location
Overall htl good. Staf friendly. Best Location near to platinum. Room very big and complete. I stay 4D3N housekeeping never change bed sheet and never clean floor only change towel.
Reviewed April 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

janelle from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Inconsistency between Picture and Actual Room
The room turned out to be way older than what it projected in the picture. Other than this, staff services are excellent.
Reviewed April 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gris from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Fantastic stay
This is my 2nd stay at Centre point pratunam hotel. For my future Bangkok trip. I will definitely stay back this hotel again
Reviewed April 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

EDGAR from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Best Place to Stay in Pratunam
Very near the bargain stores and the restaurants. During night, the food street is just beside it. Very clean and nice staffs. We highly recommend this if you plan to stay in Pratunam area.
Reviewed April 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: