Excellent 8.2
Based on 5909 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5909 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Shuk from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Fantasic and great Hotel
This is my second times to stay in this hotel...this hotel was comfortable and value of this price...all staff are friendly and helpful...and bellboy services so so good...and it near with massage shop and pratunam morning market,I will visit again next time
Reviewed September 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HWEECHIM from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Lovely hotel
2 queen sized beds and they are perfect for a family of 4 like us.
Reviewed September 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LOO from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
nice hotel
room super big n clean…
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Foon from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
My second time stay. Better than my first stay!
Facilities have improved. Security has improved with more surveillance cameras! Felt safer! The kids room should add more toys though.
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ivy from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great Place to stay
The room was very spacious and clean. The mini kitchen is very useful but need to provide more utensils if the person staying in the room is more than 2. The airconditioj is great. The staff are friendly and approachable. Smoking area is very comfy as well. Very near to shopping malls and night market. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gim from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Nice view from the room. Staff is friendly and the hotel is clean.
Good for shopping
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yong from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Value for money
Hotel is value for money. It is very near to our favourite shopping centres, massage parlour and food could be found almost everywhere once u step out of the hotel. A great place for anyone
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kuang from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Awesome hotel
Cleaner at our floor is good. Every time I requested for something, it's delivered shortly. Location is good, near to shopping area. Room is clean.
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yik from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Nice location
Walking distance to platinum mall n outside the hotel have a stretch of massage parlour.
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yik from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good location n nice staffs
Asked for connecting rooms when booked as we travel with 4 adults n 2 kids. The rooms are spacious n clean. Free wifi access in rooms. The staffs are attentive to open the door each time we are coming back or going out from the hotel. Use the airport transfer outside the hotel as the lady Nina was helpful in providing information for us during our stay here and will come back here to stay when I travel. Thank you.
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: