Excellent 8.2
Based on 5912 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5912 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Gan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good location but rooms are old
Only 2 lifts available, need to spend some time to wait for a lift.... Small swimming pool with salted water..
Reviewed March 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

phillip from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in March 2016
only place i stay for shopping
stayed over 10 times on my visits to bangkok. all good
Reviewed March 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoke from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
good location
good location, worth of money, near to shopping mall
the room is big for 4 people and clean. its just located middle of the city, very near to pantip plaza, platinum mall and pratunam market. 7 elven is beside the side entrance of the hotel.
Reviewed March 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Henry from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Near shopping malls and wholesale centres
Location, Friendly & helpful staff and sufficient breakfast spread
Enjoyed our stay in this hotel although the furnishing is old but there is basic cleanliness. Hotel is far from any nearby BTS station and too far to walk. But many taxis around. Many good massage shops and cheap just a short walk from hotel,
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Danart from United States
Groups
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed one night in December 2015
1 Day layover
My friends and I were en route to Phuket while we stopped here for a night to pick our 5th friend to join us on the trip. The hotel is tucked away on a side street so was a bit hard to find a first but luckily our taxi buddy was familiar with the area. The hotel was nice and the the elevators on every floor had an open view to look up or down into the lobby. The decor could be updated as it a bit lack luster and the lighting situation in the closets were annoying. The pool was a nice treat but the building blocks some of the sunlight. All in all it was a good experience.
Reviewed March 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Perfect location
This hotel has great service and super location to do all things in Bangkok. The room was comfortable and the view outstanding
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

craig from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Short stay in Bangkok
location, comfort, cleanliness.
Centre Point is well located and within easy access to the BTS and shopping areas. The room was spacious, comfortable and clean. The pool area is disappointing for such a large hotel, small and shaded but otherwise it suited me for the purpose of having close proximity to shopping precincts for a short stay visit.
Reviewed March 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Laia from Spain
Business travelers
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Getting old
Great location but the facilities are getting old. The room really big but old fashion decoration. Good breakfast.
Reviewed March 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Solange from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Value for Money
Location, Cost, Big Room
Enjoyable, the room is very spacious. A big shout out to the housekeeping for keeping the room we stayed in clean and proper everyday! Will be back definitely the next time I'm in bangkok.
Reviewed March 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jerilin from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
awesome place as always.
Have been staying in this hotel for more then 4times . Awesome hotel good service.
Reviewed March 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: