Excellent 8.2
Based on 5921 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5921 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Henry from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Near shopping malls and wholesale centres
Location, Friendly & helpful staff and sufficient breakfast spread
Enjoyed our stay in this hotel although the furnishing is old but there is basic cleanliness. Hotel is far from any nearby BTS station and too far to walk. But many taxis around. Many good massage shops and cheap just a short walk from hotel,
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Danart from United States
Group
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
1 Day layover
My friends and I were en route to Phuket while we stopped here for a night to pick our 5th friend to join us on the trip. The hotel is tucked away on a side street so was a bit hard to find a first but luckily our taxi buddy was familiar with the area. The hotel was nice and the the elevators on every floor had an open view to look up or down into the lobby. The decor could be updated as it a bit lack luster and the lighting situation in the closets were annoying. The pool was a nice treat but the building blocks some of the sunlight. All in all it was a good experience.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Steven from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Perfect location
This hotel has great service and super location to do all things in Bangkok. The room was comfortable and the view outstanding
Reviewed March 14, 2016

craig from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Short stay in Bangkok
location, comfort, cleanliness.
Centre Point is well located and within easy access to the BTS and shopping areas. The room was spacious, comfortable and clean. The pool area is disappointing for such a large hotel, small and shaded but otherwise it suited me for the purpose of having close proximity to shopping precincts for a short stay visit.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Laia from Spain
Business traveler
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Getting old
Great location but the facilities are getting old. The room really big but old fashion decoration. Good breakfast.
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Solange from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Value for Money
Location, Cost, Big Room
Enjoyable, the room is very spacious. A big shout out to the housekeeping for keeping the room we stayed in clean and proper everyday! Will be back definitely the next time I'm in bangkok.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Jerilin from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
awesome place as always.
Have been staying in this hotel for more then 4times . Awesome hotel good service.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Lee from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
a bit expensive , if can the price dont so high
swimming pool , room , facility
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Seow from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good location
Location, big rooms
Hotel was quite old, but room was huge. In a convenient location within walking distance to Platinum. Massage easily available just outside the hotel
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Shang from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Convenience Hotel @ Pratunam Area
Good Location, Spacious room, free beverages from morning to afternoon
Good experience, will come back.
Reviewed March 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: