Excellent 8.2
Based on 5904 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5904 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Thomas from Sweden
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good hotel with big rooms but looks little old.
Big room, nice bed, good breakfast. Some parts looks a bit old. Girlfriend loved the balcony since she´s a smoker.
Reviewed February 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Aishath from Maldives
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Poor room and toilet condition
The kitchen sink is just in front of the bed. The door to the bathroom hits the toilet when you open it.
Reviewed February 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

linda from Indonesia
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Enjoy and comfortable
Our room is family room 6pack. Enjoy and feel comfort stay in centre point pratunam.
Reviewed February 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YING from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
convenience
this is my second time stayed in this hotel. I'm satisfied with the customer service and their hospitality. They would provide advises and solutions for transportation to certain area. the hotel location also my concerned, it located opposite the Platinum Fashion Mall, just a walking distance by 5 min.
Reviewed February 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Terence from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Good location, basic amenities.
Great location at the heart of Pratunam, opposite Platinum Mall. However, the BTS station is about 15 mins away. Amenities are fairly basic. There are only 3 elevators serving the 30-storey hotel. Expect to wait. A lot.
Reviewed February 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Camille from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Adequate location and breakfast
Breakfast is until 10:30 am, room has good air conditioning, good beds
The pictures were better than the actual location. We opted for a non smoking room but the room smelled of cigarettes when we entered the room. Room was a bit run down. But the staff was very courteous which made up for everything else.
Reviewed February 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shu from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great Service
The location of the hotel was not at the most ideal place. We booked for a room for four but the settings were only prepared for two. Had to call housekeeping over and over to get the other two settings. Hotel staff were nice and friendly, providing us information that we need.
Reviewed February 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kah from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great location
Located near to platinum mall, just about 5 min walking distance. During my stay at this hotel, 2 out of 3 of their lift are under mantainance... I saw a lot of guest waiting for so long to go up included my husband and I. The other day we use to wait about 10min for the lift to go down.
Reviewed February 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shuk from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
The hotel was super awesome
Staff friendly,good location and clean place
This is the second time choose this hotel...The staff was very friendly and nice...the location near with shopping mall...and the hotel room are large space
Reviewed February 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shuk from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
This hotel is awesome!!!
This is the second time choose this hotel...The staff was very friendly and nice...the location near with shopping mall...and the hotel room are large space
Reviewed February 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: