Excellent 8.2
Based on 5904 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5904 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Yee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Nil
Clean, polite staff and nice deco at lobby
Hot water supply not consistent. Cant turn to the warm point.
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jing from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Downtown Area with Good Services
Many massage shops downstaris and can provide room services without any extra charge, Room is big with Microwave, Refri. Shopping center is nearby.
Hotel is locate in downtwon area with big room, two king-size beds is very suitable for family with two kids, microwave and refrigerator is available. Many massage shops downstaris with cheap price and nice sevices. Hotel services is perfect and breakfast buffet is very richful.
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Edwin from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great location but old hotel
Hotel seems old but location is excellent. The rooms are huge too and there are lots of stalls and massages nearby. Hotel needs a refresh with renovation, other than that, everything is good.
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Katerina from South Korea
Family with young children
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 8 nights in February 2016
It was just ok
I don t like when i went to breakfast the staff wasnt nice,some of them look angry and like they are anoying with us ,they dont say good morning they dont help me to find free table (I think that is their job)and i hate when the cleaning lady will come in the room and start moping the floor while we are still having breakfast and the time for breakfast was not finish.After 3 days my kids were saying to me Mom please let eat somewere else here is nothing good. I think they should put more food choice. The room was always clean and the staff on the reception was always kind and tray to help us. Location is very good,gym is good but i dont like the swimimg pool area it looks old and there is no sun in the swiming pool area. For 5 days I Was paying another hotel for a swimimg pool becouse my kids wanted swiming and playing in the sun and there was not space or sun becouse of the big bildings around. Swimimg pool is always in shadow so i dont recomend for people who like tanning just like I do. When ever I went to the swiming pool there were no people I guess they dont like too.
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ruby from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good hotel
Its a nice and clean hotel and room, will stay again next time
Reviewed February 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Li from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Perfect location!
It was our first time stay in this hotel and the hotel is really big and comfortable as compared to other hotels that we have stayed in BKK. Location is also perfect as it was walking distance to platinum shopping mall and the morning market.
Reviewed February 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

OH from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Good Service & Helpful Staff
I am very happy with the service provided by them. My family appreciate their good quality service.
Reviewed February 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

geonsoon from South Korea
Family with older children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
good service
quite near the every famous places. good service.
Everything was okay but the bed was uncomfortable for me. I could feel my huz movement.
Reviewed February 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Francis from France
Family with older children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
My comments in details
The breakfast is to expensive but the fact that there is a kitchen in the rooms is perfect. the Pool a nice but not enough chairs NEVER use the travel agency out of the HOTEL , she gave us wrong information about the price and the time to go to the airport. SHE just wants to sell her packages .. at a very high price Use the bellman it is fare better
Reviewed February 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chai from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Service good and staff helpful.
Shower fiitings or heater need to be replaced or repaired because the water temperature is either too hot or too cold. The kitchen switch socket too, needs to be changed or repaired.
Reviewed February 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: