Excellent 8.2
Based on 5909 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5906 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

geonsoon from South Korea
Family with older children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
good service
quite near the every famous places. good service.
Everything was okay but the bed was uncomfortable for me. I could feel my huz movement.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Francis from France
Family with older children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
My comments in details
The breakfast is to expensive but the fact that there is a kitchen in the rooms is perfect. the Pool a nice but not enough chairs NEVER use the travel agency out of the HOTEL , she gave us wrong information about the price and the time to go to the airport. SHE just wants to sell her packages .. at a very high price Use the bellman it is fare better
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Chai from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Service good and staff helpful.
Shower fiitings or heater need to be replaced or repaired because the water temperature is either too hot or too cold. The kitchen switch socket too, needs to be changed or repaired.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Chua from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good however room for improvement
Have been staying this hotel each time my family arrive in Bangkok but whenever we request for 15-30 mins late check-out, it was turned down immediately even when there was no crowd for check-in.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

siaw from Brunei Darussalam
Family with older children
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
nice with good location hotel
good location, clean n big room
This is my first time to stay in this hotel.I like the hotel especially the location near to all shopping mall and very convenient. Staff is polite. Big room n clean. I will come back again to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

ChengXin from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Location is Good but Old furnishings.
Great location and it is near to plantinum mall. Near convenient stores. Good varieties of TV programmes.
The hotel location is good and spacious. It is quite value for money as I have only paid around $80 per night. Reception staffs are helpful and help us get cab that goes by meter. However, the furnishing is very old; you can see paints coming off from furniture and the TV is quite small. Overall, it is still quite worth it.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Chuah from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Location Not bad
Location, Street seafood Food
Hotel is not bad, but cleaning worst, i'm stay 3 night, the cleaning no wash my coffee cup at all.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Ho from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Poor bath facilities
There is something wrong with the shower/bath facilities. There is great difficulty in maintaining the temperature of the water. Either too hot or too cold and the water temperature fluctuates. Hard to take a proper bath.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

JACQUELINE from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
5D4N Stay
The room was really big and clean. Convenient to Platinium Fashion Mall and about 7mins walk to BTS. Location is really good. Staff are helpful too.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

Asoka from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Best stay in Bangkok
Location was very convenient as well as away from the busy streets. Friendly staff very clean and top level service.
We will definitely go back. We enjoyed our stay there and loved the atmosphere around the hotel.
Reviewed February 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: