Excellent 8.2
Based on 5913 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5913 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Hui from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Spacious and clean room
Cleanliness, spaciousness and comfort
Reviewed January 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Worth the money
Location, cleanliness
Satisfied
Reviewed January 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIN from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 16 nights in December 2015
great location, nice gym, delicious breakfast
great location, nice gym, delicious breakfast
Great location , many massage shop outside hotel, nice gym and delicious breakfast. Friendly staff to provide advise to hotel guest how to go to the places in Bangkok
Reviewed January 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Donna from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Premium Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Quite a disappointment
Strong wifi
Check in was supposed to be 2 o'clock onwards. I arrived at 2.30 and yet the room wasn't ready. Not only that, the lady who did our check in was far from friendly. Came back at 3.30, went up to the room only to have to wait for my luggage to be sent up. Sure the hotel was near to the pratunam market and platinum mall, but the main entrance was hidden. The side entrance could only be accessed with your key card. Wouldn't be staying at Centre Point in the future.
Reviewed January 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kah from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Been my ideal hotel for years
Strategic location, very big room and friendly staffs
I've been staying at this hotel for the past 3 years and it never fail me. Although it's a bit old and run down but I can live with it. Not only the room is spacious but it has small dining area with all necessities which is a plus for me since I'm traveling with baby. After a long hard day, I can just simply get dinner around the hotel and massage parlours just across the street.
Reviewed January 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Vietnam
Groups
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good place
Beautiful, clean, good location
Reviewed January 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Zi from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
3D2N Stay at CentrePoint Hotel
Clean and Spacious room, Great service from bell boys
Overall, nice experience, nice and clean rooms. Service standard is not consistent, bell boys have better service than their counter staff. One of them rolled their eyes at me = bad. Location not that prime as mentioned in previous reviews. It really near Platunam mall but distance from train station is ~20mins walk, so It is relatively far for my standard.
Reviewed January 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Executive
Stayed one night in January 2016
Spacious, comfortable and convenient
Spacious room, Convenient Location, Comfortable Room
good services, spacious room with dining places and living room, comfortable room. location is convenient. Didn't take the food, so no review on the food.
Reviewed January 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YEE from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Central location
Near mall, food and massage centres
The hotel is located at a convenient location and the room is big.
Reviewed January 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Family 4 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
nice location
location , food , price
very nice
Reviewed January 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: