Excellent 8.2
Based on 5909 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5909 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Yik from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good location n nice staffs
Asked for connecting rooms when booked as we travel with 4 adults n 2 kids. The rooms are spacious n clean. Free wifi access in rooms. The staffs are attentive to open the door each time we are coming back or going out from the hotel. Use the airport transfer outside the hotel as the lady Nina was helpful in providing information for us during our stay here and will come back here to stay when I travel. Thank you.
Reviewed September 11, 2016

jasmine from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Location not bad, just 5 mins walk to platinum mall... Their bed is soooo comfort able.,,
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Vivian from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good Choice
Excellent location, just beside convenience store and walking distance to shopping mall & Pratunam market. Room is spacious and friendly staff . Definitely will come back.
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Pearline from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Excellent service but slight far to siam paragon and central world
Excellent arrangement for my broinlaw's birthday. Wonderful surprise!! Well done!!! But location wise a bit far from where we used to stay After all service definitely a plus point and huge rooms!! Comfortable beds!!!
Reviewed September 09, 2016

wang from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Family 3 Adults
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Can get a newer hotel for a similar price
Big room with 2 King size beds. Hotel provided us plenty of bottled drinking water. Furniture and toilet dated. Other newer hotels in the area may be a be an option.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Suvenna from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great stay!
Been staying here for the 4th time already!! Was here first with my Boyfriend who is now my Husband, and till today had brought Friends and my parents here!! So yup!! Still a good place to stay for us!!
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Yihan from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Shiok
Right smack at the Pratunam shopping belt - Platinum Fashion Mall & Pratu Nam Market. Very clean and spacious rooms, except one staff who's based at the front desk was rather crude in serving customers.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Rong from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
not bad
Good location for shopping areas
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Phoebe from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
3rd stay
Hotel generally ok, near to shopping, breakfast was bad.. same food every single day.. not much of a spread
Reviewed September 07, 2016

alfonso from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Best value hotel
Great location! Will definitely come back!
Reviewed September 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: